Rare Toyota..

I think this one is not hatchback. It got trunk like GEN2 if not mistaken

i think it can be categorize as a hatchback.. read this..

Hatchback - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@@AMEPARAM@@/wiki/File:Three_body_styles_with_pillars_and_boxes.png" class="image">thumb/3/33/Three_body_styles_with_pillars_and_boxes.png/220px-Three_body_styles_with_pillars_and_boxes.png

anyhow, don't know if u guyz agree with me.. but i think this is a rare toyota..

saw this model a few times already..

sample pic :biggrin:

http://www.pakautocar.com/toyota-mark-x.jpg

And another shot. Don't know what model is this.

attachment.php

• DSC02158.jpg
    DSC02158.jpg
    28.3 KB · Views: 692
5642567028_6af4e2aa2b_b.jpg

finished epoxy primer after total paint striping done..i think the rims are rarer than the body itself..hehe..
TA22 '75 Celica..later will post almost finished product..hehe

finished epoxy primer after total paint striping done..i think the rims are rarer than the body itself..hehe..

this car is used to be a taxi?

i saw a taxi thingy on top of d car :biggrin:

it used to be this..
1518980743_e4149fcfc7.jpg

a fren put that taxi sign just for a joke..2 door taxi mana boleh cari makan..haha

hahaha.. i thought so..

nice ride.. coupled with 7a-gze.. awesome..

ur car ok ke? error code settled already?

car ok but fuel consumption unbearable hehe..short trip ok like going for TT..still can't find AFM 4agze knock sensor..I am not sure other 4age can be used..after raya will start back pending work..

it used to be this..
1518980743_e4149fcfc7.jpg

a fren put that taxi sign just for a joke..2 door taxi mana boleh cari makan..haha

:adore::adore:
one of my dream cars...
unfortunately my pocket wont allow me... ~

Last rare toyota b4 raya..

Toyota MR-S.. although this model always appear in magazine.. it's rare on Malaysian road..

I THINK.. :biggrin:

anyways.. d 1st pic is d model & d 2nd is d real pic..

• turp_0602_01z_toyota_mrs+front_left.jpg
    turp_0602_01z_toyota_mrs+front_left.jpg
    51.4 KB · Views: 148
  • DSC00254.jpg
    DSC00254.jpg
    47.5 KB · Views: 149
i saw a green ceres (again).. :biggrin:

near taman connaught

sample pic..

http://images.trademe.co.nz/photoserver/tqs/26/186504326.jpg

Another 3 rare toyota..