hah???! :blink: are u sure it was 6a12TT engine using vr4 block???
how could 4piston block fitted to a 6piston engine???
nooo....6a12twinturbo engine with 4g63t blok.....
hah???! :blink: are u sure it was 6a12TT engine using vr4 block???
i wonder that pomen kencing....
i dont understand.
the engine is 6A12TT but use 4G63T block?
6A12TT block is 6-pistons (with 3 pistons each side), and 4G63T block is 4-pistons.
how can a 4-piston block be used on a 6-piston setup?
we need pictures...
---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------
or did he mean 6A12TT with 4G63T VR4 turbos??
or did he mean the 6A12TT engine is using a 6A13TT block from a Mitsubishi Galant VR4 (its a 2.5L V6TT but VR4 is the designation for 4wd)..
haha. i think he talkcocksingsong only la.. hehe..
that chinese pomen said v6 twinturbo blok vr4.... i still rememberd.... butt that chinese pomen very berlagak....

wah..so cocky meh....
if just wanna go there & c the car cannot ah?![]()
the pic is his car engine bay?
Serious shit. But that looks like 4G63T block with 6A12TT intake manifold. Not the head.

u using 6a12tt or 6a13tt?