6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

hah???! :blink: are u sure it was 6a12TT engine using vr4 block???

how could 4piston block fitted to a 6piston engine???

hah???! :blink: are u sure it was 6a12TT engine using vr4 block???

how could 4piston block fitted to a 6piston engine???

i dont have idea....cozz that 1 day bring my fren perdana evo 3 engine(fully mod) car to buy Enous oil at dengkil....simply that pomen said "hai fren want to race with me i open RM 5k" my fren said "what car u using"....that pomen said V6 twinturbo with VR4 blok.......me and my fren blurrrr......i said taikoo can fit aaa vr4 blok into twinturbo....he said can maaa.....:confused: i wonder that pomen kencing....

i dont understand.
the engine is 6A12TT but use 4G63T block?
6A12TT block is 6-pistons (with 3 pistons each side), and 4G63T block is 4-pistons.
how can a 4-piston block be used on a 6-piston setup?
we need pictures...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

or did he mean 6A12TT with 4G63T VR4 turbos??

or did he mean the 6A12TT engine is using a 6A13TT block from a Mitsubishi Galant VR4 (its a 2.5L V6TT but VR4 is the designation for 4wd)..

i dont understand.
the engine is 6A12TT but use 4G63T block?
6A12TT block is 6-pistons (with 3 pistons each side), and 4G63T block is 4-pistons.
how can a 4-piston block be used on a 6-piston setup?
we need pictures...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

or did he mean 6A12TT with 4G63T VR4 turbos??

or did he mean the 6A12TT engine is using a 6A13TT block from a Mitsubishi Galant VR4 (its a 2.5L V6TT but VR4 is the designation for 4wd)..

that chinese pomen said v6 twinturbo blok vr4.... i still rememberd.... butt that chinese pomen very berlagak....

haha. i think he talkcocksingsong only la.. hehe..

Or, he chopped 2 blocks into 3 cylinders, somehow manage to weld the 2 block together in V configuration, fabricated an oil pan, modified and relocated all the pulleys and pumps using state of the art sophisticated cnc machiners and laser cutting robot arms.

---------- Post added at 12:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:27 AM ----------

that chinese pomen said v6 twinturbo blok vr4.... i still rememberd.... butt that chinese pomen very berlagak....

bro, if you got go there again, can please request to take a photo of the engine bay? I think this makes everybody here itch already :biggrin:

yeah true...4g63t block cannot fit into v6 configuration, its impossible...
if able to do so (like veloc mentioned) it will costs a bomb & not worth it.
even the head is unable to fit into v6.

the most extreme v6 ive ever seen its mines998's v6 single turbo....took over 2 yrs to complete
& the costs could buy an alza cash.......over 500hp or 600hp if not mistaken.
up to date no one could have done an extreme mod like his.

wah..so cocky meh....
if just wanna go there & c the car cannot ah? :smokin:

wah..so cocky meh....
if just wanna go there & c the car cannot ah? :smokin:

don know...laaa when every time i go there there empty....only customer car...when i ask him they said that car at another workshop......i said hai yaaa... :stupid:

• 30232_143562.jpg
    30232_143562.jpg
    61.2 KB · Views: 1,704
Serious shit. But that looks like 4G63T block with 6A12TT intake manifold. Not the head.

what type this engine it's v6 2.0twinturbo or v6 3.0twinturbo....?

• modp-1112-07+1999-mitsubishi-3000gt-vr4+engine.jpg
    modp-1112-07+1999-mitsubishi-3000gt-vr4+engine.jpg
    165.5 KB · Views: 2,502