Micro Bikinis - will you buy for your wife or gf?

.......public pool?

The recent bikini show organised by a hotel (dont tell me you guys missed this one!?)

Wisma MPL (or was it Menara?) but not local 'cuisine' though.

In my experience, it is hard to see locals dress in bikini in public or even private (condo) swimming pools. Locals are too self-concious or shy. The only chance I saw such nice scenery was at beach front hotels in Penang and Langkawi, many were topless some more! :stoned: Of course they were either Europeans or North Americans.

Locals going topless will Kena tangkap, lock up and then snap picture and comes out in newspaper

coverup.jpg

Seriously are you guys preferring to see your own wife/girlfriend or other people's wife/girlfriend in bikini? I think next door's rice always smells better. I may hold her hand walking in the street but my eyes are on the butt in front. :biggrin:

Wont even think of buying it...

Where got meaning?

The smaller pieces cost more than the bigger pieces...

I can accept the fact that more material used cost more...

But not the other way round...

Moreover, my shaver will be used for other purpose other than shaving my moustache or beard...

So its totally NO NO for me...

Designer fees cost more then the material leh.......hahahahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:41 AM ----------

I am flattered YYC, I am sure with them on my wife now it will turn heads........the other way :bawling:

I am sure cannot be that bad leh.......

---------- Post added at 09:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:42 AM ----------

Where in malaysia we can see ladies wearing these? Malaysian lady.

Malaysian will probably do it overseas. The ones here are mostly foreigners.......

Agree that many asians with nice body dare not wear bikinis, not many. The most girls we see that WILL and DARE to wear bikinis in
Malaysia, are the asian girls that will make our head turn the other way round :rofl:

Showing off their orange peel or spare tyres...>_
Too many bikini michelin on beach and at the pool....:banghead:

michelin_bikini.gif

Agree that many asians with nice body dare not wear bikinis, not many. The most girls we see that WILL and DARE to wear bikinis in
Malaysia, are the asian girls that will make our head turn the other way round :rofl:

Showing off their orange peel or spare tyres...>_
Too many bikini michelin on beach and at the pool....:banghead:

michelin_bikini.gif

You know why? Just like a girl not so pretty but will wear mini skirt so instead you look at her legs.

Body in not good shape, wear less so try to make people less aware. If you are aware then look the other way loh........kakakakakkakaka:rofl:

Where in malaysia we can see ladies wearing these? Malaysian lady.

You know why? Just like a girl not so pretty but will wear mini skirt so instead you look at her legs.

Body in not good shape, wear less so try to make people less aware. If you are aware then look the other way loh........kakakakakkakaka:rofl:

Sometimes I wonder why my eyesight is getting worse..power increase...:rofl:

The thing is bro, the ones I see wear mini skirts, not only the looks are not pretty, the legs
is worse than the face...look at hippo legs. U will know what i mean...:adore:

Sometimes I wonder why my eyesight is getting worse..power increase...:rofl:

The thing is bro, the ones I see wear mini skirts, not only the looks are not pretty, the legs
is worse than the face...look at hippo legs. U will know what i mean...:adore:

You are seeing the girls in the wrong place......kakakakaka :rofl:

I go hiking every Sunday morning and usually those days, old man and old ladies only, then later got so middle age ones, of late, even got young nice ones, good shape some more, and in exercise tight top and bottom (certain ones lah) but no micro lah......hahahahaha:rofl:

No micro, but the pants tight enough to keep your eyes where they want you to la :rofl:

Where do you go hiking? Ketumbar Hill? Did you see anything "boing boing boing"?

When do u plan to encounter some boing boing boing so that the ghost thread is full force active again? :rofl: touch wood touch wood

Until see a foreign lady hiking there too, Asian one seldom goes boing leh.....hahahahha:rofl:

What is Boing Boing Boing? Ghost I understand, but boing boing? sounds like bouncing...
:hmmmm2: