Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
Oiit!!!

Ok geh u sponsor me few cans of plastidip then I'll demo it on your altis headlamp :rofl:

I wan red colour ya wakakaka

I dont want a Red headlamp :rofl:

1 thing is that, I was thinking, once we plastidip more parts, it seems is not wise to send for
outside car wash, unless we provide them a chamois cloth to wash our cars.

:hmmmm2:

Got lots of hidden tou tai not yet voice out in here only :laugh:
But don't mind showing, still I'm not good enough yet to me...

ha! ha! usually the good ones always say they are not good, like sifu always say they are not.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:18 PM ----------

Oiit!!!

Ok geh u sponsor me few cans of plastidip then I'll demo it on your altis headlamp :rofl:

I wan red colour ya wakakaka

Headlamps want to dip? I just saw two Myvi side by side. One had tail lights like smoked. Wonder if it is dipped?:biggrin:

ha! ha! usually the good ones always say they are not good, like sifu always say they are not.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:18 PM ----------

Headlamps want to dip? I just saw two Myvi side by side. One had tail lights like smoked. Wonder if it is dipped?:biggrin:

No la, i'm the real amateur, see my work adi know. :rofl:
Headlamp dip can, scared later not bright enough, unless using a bright HID, smoke it with plastidip then not so bright? :biggrin:

If dipped, is something like Matt surface and darker than usual smoke headlamp like what S1tl did for the new Civic. Can see one I think.

No la, i'm the real amateur, see my work adi know. :rofl:
Headlamp dip can, scared later not bright enough, unless using a bright HID, smoke it with plastidip then not so bright? :biggrin:

If dipped, is something like Matt surface and darker than usual smoke headlamp like what S1tl did for the new Civic. Can see one I think.

ha! ha! you dip headlamp then not bright enough, then ask bro. Izso for Osram Night breaker......:rofl::rofl:

My kelisa is using Osram Night Breaker, brighter and the bulb light carries a bit of white. but still normal colour

---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:37 PM ----------

I think that Lightweight Pressure spray will work with the right technic and knowledge on Plastidip. I think we all can always start
on the hood or something bigger before we start spraying the whole car with a Dip that is Dillute with Xylene thinners?

Take a look.

Plasti Dip BMW - Camo Green - EuroCustomsPR - YouTube

My kelisa is using Osram Night Breaker, brighter and the bulb light carries a bit of white. but still normal colour

---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:37 PM ----------

I think that Lightweight Pressure spray will work with the right technic and knowledge on Plastidip. I think we all can always start
on the hood or something bigger before we start spraying the whole car with a Dip that is Dillute with Xylene thinners?

I remember the other video got to spray many layers....

Hey just curious if we spray our rims and then we change tires does it scratch the dip also when they put the rims on the machine?

Just have to ask them to be more careful when handling it. Like v2turbo said, just leave the edge without plastidip, just have to try and find out. I have not tried so, can't comment much.

POcketRocket bro :biggrin: he plastidip his rims before.

If really damage then just have to try to repair it ourselves. There are tutorials on this topic in YouTube on how to repair it.

ha! ha! I know leh! you have been pushing off our DIT many many times already. You not free, car not free and so on....:biggrin:

Ya wor LOL! Only that dates that time set to DIT Kelisa ngam ngam can slot in time. LOL!
Still asking her when she is available. Most probably after 19th of April, 2013.

That's why u guys organise, if time is right I join in easier. Wait me organise I'm not sure when. :biggrin:

Ya wor LOL! Only that dates that time set to DIT Kelisa ngam ngam can slot in time. LOL!
Still asking her when she is available. Most probably after 19th of April, 2013.

That's why u guys organise, if time is right I join in easier. Wait me organise I'm not sure when. :biggrin:

But in Kepong, or more precise BSD, so better someone from there organize....:biggrin:

Hey, any of u here knows where can i custom made a 20cm(approx) sticker? Just plain white, need to cut only. Or u guys cut before? :(

• stickerslogo_large.png
    stickerslogo_large.png
    11.4 KB · Views: 114