Wah sai, I would like to see PocketRocket demo![]()
Cvkit is pro enough to do so too![]()
And the rest of the people are good too.
Oiit!!!
Ok geh u sponsor me few cans of plastidip then I'll demo it on your altis headlamp
I wan red colour ya wakakaka
Wah sai, I would like to see PocketRocket demo![]()
Cvkit is pro enough to do so too![]()
And the rest of the people are good too.
Oiit!!!
Ok geh u sponsor me few cans of plastidip then I'll demo it on your altis headlamp![]()

Got lots of hidden tou tai not yet voice out in here only![]()
But don't mind showing, still I'm not good enough yet to me...

Oiit!!!
Ok geh u sponsor me few cans of plastidip then I'll demo it on your altis headlamp![]()

ha! ha! usually the good ones always say they are not good, like sifu always say they are not.....
---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:18 PM ----------
Headlamps want to dip? I just saw two Myvi side by side. One had tail lights like smoked. Wonder if it is dipped?![]()
No la, i'm the real amateur, see my work adi know.![]()
Headlamp dip can, scared later not bright enough, unless using a bright HID, smoke it with plastidip then not so bright?![]()
If dipped, is something like Matt surface and darker than usual smoke headlamp like what S1tl did for the new Civic. Can see one I think.

ha! ha! you dip headlamp then not bright enough, then ask bro. Izso for Osram Night breaker......![]()
My kelisa is using Osram Night Breaker, brighter and the bulb light carries a bit of white. but still normal colour
---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:37 PM ----------
I think that Lightweight Pressure spray will work with the right technic and knowledge on Plastidip. I think we all can always start
on the hood or something bigger before we start spraying the whole car with a Dip that is Dillute with Xylene thinners?
Hey just curious if we spray our rims and then we change tires does it scratch the dip also when they put the rims on the machine?
he plastidip his rims before.update 29/03/12
ace in ikano power center has new stock for white, black, red and clear. tin spray type ;)
That day the one section of the top shelf. Many many ohhh.
PocRoc, Vr2, Supra, TT BSD la. I 20 la. Im a kid. :p

Waiting for bro. SF to arrange......![]()
not sure when I'm able to slot a time. Will arrange.Have to See if time is right for menot sure when I'm able to slot a time. Will arrange.
ha! ha! say you got curfew also loh! :flute::flute:.....faster cabut......:vroam::vroam:
Best point use to escape
But no la busy with stuffs 
Best point use to escape
But no la busy with stuffs
![]()

ha! ha! I know leh! you have been pushing off our DIT many many times already. You not free, car not free and so on....![]()

Ya wor LOL! Only that dates that time set to DIT Kelisa ngam ngam can slot in time. LOL!
Still asking her when she is available. Most probably after 19th of April, 2013.
That's why u guys organise, if time is right I join in easier. Wait me organise I'm not sure when.![]()