Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
Going to be an interesting month ahead. Heard 2 more suppliers bringing in Plasti Dip.

It would be great if we have distributors here in Malaysia...hopefully the price will not be far from ACE's. perhaps because of popular demand, ACE is selling plastidip spray for RM50.90 now sigh...and if GST emerge...sigh+1

Hi all,
i am back with some photo on my half finish testing dip~
Enjoy~
Refer to My FB page

Doing this at home, no SHOP~ PITY~:sleep:
attachment.php

Currently 2 layer apply~
only half car i am doing...
attachment.php

3rd Layer,LET IT DRY~
attachment.php

Move the car and apply the 4th layer
attachment.php

outcome~
attachment.php

Outcome~
attachment.php

outcome~
attachment.php

DAMN BUGS~:mad:
attachment.php

see the white area, its becoz i remove the tape too fast,i should check it for connection point before i remove the tape,
please be careful if all other sifu is doing this too~
attachment.php

Some blind spot also i didnt cover enuf paint~
attachment.php

• IMG_5551.jpg
    IMG_5551.jpg
    95.4 KB · Views: 467
  • IMG_5552.jpg
    IMG_5552.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 902
  • IMG_5553.jpg
    IMG_5553.jpg
    82.9 KB · Views: 449
  • IMG_5554.jpg
    IMG_5554.jpg
    77.1 KB · Views: 488
  • IMG_5555.jpg
    IMG_5555.jpg
    79.2 KB · Views: 439
  • IMG_5556.jpg
    IMG_5556.jpg
    62.2 KB · Views: 1,651
  • IMG_5557.jpg
    IMG_5557.jpg
    65.7 KB · Views: 496
  • IMG_5558.jpg
    IMG_5558.jpg
    56 KB · Views: 490
  • IMG_5559.jpg
    IMG_5559.jpg
    42.6 KB · Views: 672
  • IMG_5560.jpg
    IMG_5560.jpg
    31.9 KB · Views: 581
  • IMG_5561.jpg
    IMG_5561.jpg
    41 KB · Views: 483
Ace hardware is taking in bulk...and I suppose that they are selling plastidip for long time. I have a few cans of plastidip to let go too wakakaka I just hantam the price for now. Only got pearlizer, smoke, gun metal, and gold metalizer. Gotta try the pearlizer on my white labbit hehe

How u got it? I didnt know u are a dealer.