Satria GTi Owner Headcount

TermiziYeoh said:
Before that , I need to know something la.My car was jerking 1st gear , 2nd gear , 3rd gear.. Its like not enough power to pull the car.....

I suspect it has to do with plug or cable ..... Aftermarket recommended cable what huh ? Around how much ? Or u think there is another possibility that makes it behave lydat ?

usually its the plugs..when u last changed it. if plug does not cure...then its the cables...but dont staraight away jump the gun...check 1st

if ur thinking of upgrading the cables...thought i saw someone wanted to sell a 4g93 NGK Hyper Silicone cables days ago...

boost_defi... pls refer to what i replied 8:27am today...tq

TermiziYeoh said:
Before that , I need to know something la.My car was jerking 1st gear , 2nd gear , 3rd gear.. Its like not enough power to pull the car.....

I suspect it has to do with plug or cable ..... Aftermarket recommended cable what huh ? Around how much ? Or u think there is another possibility that makes it behave lydat ?

I use to have the same problem before but after i did engine decarbonize the problem gone and this routine should be done at every 10,000km-20,000km. When the last time u decarbonize your engine bro?

MaNofWaR said:
i'll be the only odd coloured GTi. anyway dun worry all the members are friendly. dun be shy...

of course i am shy la....oo u r the odd color..the red one kaa?..

installed the springs...RM475.00 with 10%.....actually can go up to 15% discount if you can ayat baik the salesgirl at proton parts centre,glenmarie...

well, what can i say?R3 springs and stock abs...almost perfect combination...

and i've got this quotation from powerzone....nak discuss dgn korang ler...but looking at the forum this 2-3days...afraid that everything that i type will be gone just like that....

i have posted actually about the spring installation...but seems like somebody deleted the thread.......why..?

oh man my ques bout 93t all went missing
sigh!is this a sign dat i shudnt chg 2 93t?
i think most of the thread oso went missing!

oh man my ques bout 93t all went missing
sigh!is this a sign dat i shudnt chg 2 93t?
i think most of the thread oso went missing!

haha...maybe no luck if change to 93t..if u really interested come join gti club tt..we can hv a long talk about gti,93p,93t,63t...mcm2 ada..without been deleted..hehe...i'm also new wt turbo but there is someone in the club who really know bout turbo..there will be very interesting talk session..no need to pay to join tt except for teh tarik which u order la..if u order teh o ais so pay teh o ais la...hahaha...

hahah
when and where u all normally tt wan?

if i'm not mistaken this week they hv join tt wt neo club at Damansara Perdana area..i also dont where is the exact location..u can refer club commitee if u wish to come...please refer this link---- http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...n-satrianeoclub-net-joint-tt-this-friday.html -- i'm still not sure will coming or not coz i got new born CTi to take of..hehe..(new born baby)..just join them..no need to shy2..1st time i shy2 also..but they r really friendly actually..there will be a great talk coz we share same interest..doesnt matter u r member or not as long as u owned a GTi,nothing wrong to join tt..i myself took almost 2 month to register as a club member after join their tt and drive...as i said before pay ur own drink...hahaha...

yeah bro...better to get opinion from those who had real life experience..to me, turbo or not, its how you take care of your ride...dont be like hangat2 taik ayam...
and get a good mech to do it right from the very beginning..

okok
lets see whether i have anythin on anot dat day anot la
can bring my fren along rite?but he driving satria oni wor....
he oso wanna learn stuff