hi guys...i'm not satriagticlub member..can i join u all?
TermiziYeoh said:Before that , I need to know something la.My car was jerking 1st gear , 2nd gear , 3rd gear.. Its like not enough power to pull the car.....
I suspect it has to do with plug or cable ..... Aftermarket recommended cable what huh ? Around how much ? Or u think there is another possibility that makes it behave lydat ?
TermiziYeoh said:Before that , I need to know something la.My car was jerking 1st gear , 2nd gear , 3rd gear.. Its like not enough power to pull the car.....
I suspect it has to do with plug or cable ..... Aftermarket recommended cable what huh ? Around how much ? Or u think there is another possibility that makes it behave lydat ?
boost_defi said:how to find u ManOfWar...
MaNofWaR said:i'll be the only odd coloured GTi. anyway dun worry all the members are friendly. dun be shy...
oh man my ques bout 93t all went missing
sigh!is this a sign dat i shudnt chg 2 93t?
i think most of the thread oso went missing!
hahah
when and where u all normally tt wan?
im not any car club member wor
can join ar?
hjahaha