Hi and good mid-nite to all, :_:
Im having problem with my car suspension, which i dont even know the cause is my car height or poor suspension. I dont know what brand spring or absorber im using since its there when i buy it.
My front is 1 small finger size, and rear is 2 finger size height.
Everytime that i go out, sure my car will kena badly one. Its either this few factor :
1) My car under-body(middle) will hit the ground when go over bump
2) My car tyre will kena fender when go over bump
3) My car front bumper will awiz calar at bottom bcos kena ground also
4) My beloved skirting hit the ground ; happend when I 'turn > 90 degree' at junction when go up slope or go down slope ....
I know lowered car hav to suffer this. But i think mine is too serious as everytime i go out also almost kena even i drive so careful lolz.
Some of my fren car is even lowered but seem not much happend n safe.
Just wanna need advice from all sifu here. What should I do about it ah ?
Does change whole suspension setup will solve? i mean change abs and spring together. I dunno the problem is suspension poor or bcos its born with this ? :X-:
and i also heard some shop can modify ur body fender there so ur tyre wont kena fender much
Hope can get guide from all bro :_:
Im having problem with my car suspension, which i dont even know the cause is my car height or poor suspension. I dont know what brand spring or absorber im using since its there when i buy it.
My front is 1 small finger size, and rear is 2 finger size height.
Everytime that i go out, sure my car will kena badly one. Its either this few factor :
1) My car under-body(middle) will hit the ground when go over bump
2) My car tyre will kena fender when go over bump
3) My car front bumper will awiz calar at bottom bcos kena ground also
4) My beloved skirting hit the ground ; happend when I 'turn > 90 degree' at junction when go up slope or go down slope ....
I know lowered car hav to suffer this. But i think mine is too serious as everytime i go out also almost kena even i drive so careful lolz.
Some of my fren car is even lowered but seem not much happend n safe.
Just wanna need advice from all sifu here. What should I do about it ah ?
Does change whole suspension setup will solve? i mean change abs and spring together. I dunno the problem is suspension poor or bcos its born with this ? :X-:
and i also heard some shop can modify ur body fender there so ur tyre wont kena fender much
Hope can get guide from all bro :_: