http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/9924/lovefi6.gif

.. Enjoy the wonderful day ..

SakuraGuy
Zerotohundred.Com​

happy valentines to everyone,

To the couple- Dun break up
To the loners like me - Go out and get urself a chick/guy

Happy Valentine's ..... Another day and reason to blow your hard earned dough ...

anyone mind to share wats ur damage tonight (gift + dinner + hotel room = ?) :D

HAPPY VALENTINE's DAY !!

my damage today is rm0.10. (1 sms). Broke up liao :P

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!

Lucky you ..... Even if there's no special relationship, my sms-es cost me a couple of fingers liao ...

Spot on.

Never ever, and I say EVER, cut off your "investment" until the day you are 6-feet under .... muuuuah hahahahahaha ....

any singles party?... or i'll spend the lonely nights with my snake

Dun we all ... muuuaah hahahahaha ...

By the way, PocRoc has got no date??? That's so hard to believe wor ... :shades_smile:

sob.. sob..~!!
I'm so lonely.. anyone free in penang? Can date me out.

Well actually planned everything for today but just now I lost control of my temper due to work pressure. Had a quarrel with my gf and she said want to cancel off all celebration.

I'm quite sad and down now.... = (
Its my fault....tried to talk her back but she still angry at me.... = (
Its all my fault.....I hate myself....
Now she don't want to see me....

bring flower to her home.. n wait for her till she come out...

dont worry be happy... ^.^

do wat u can for ur love ones....

tammy mui mui also here arrr?????

aiseh, girl very easy to talk back wan larr
just buy flowers, kneel infront of the house for a couple of hours and i assure u that ur snake will have a hole to go back into tonight

Well actually planned everything for today but just now I lost control of my temper due to work pressure. Had a quarrel with my gf and she said want to cancel off all celebration.

I'm quite sad and down now.... = (
Its my fault....tried to talk her back but she still angry at me.... = (
Its all my fault.....I hate myself....
Now she don't want to see me....

Why like that?
Don't care too much what will she react, go to her house, Im sure her parent will let in one. Then buy a bonquet of flowers, at least 12 and tell her you are sorry about what you did. And take out one diamond ring with 5 kala diamond, show it to her and say "Will you marry me?". I'm sure... she will... :shades_smile:

Then, you solved the problem and you got a pretty wife and also a "crazy" night... hehehe...

hahaha.. i think the main actor tonite will be the "5 kala" diamond instead of him

lol... agree.... 5c diamond is much worth then himself.... hhaha...

n yes darkaccoon koko.. im here also... :)