Happy Valentines Day To ZTHians .. !

wahhh, 5 kala diamond arrrr, a bit over kill leh
just get gold ring cukup kua
economy not that good rite

tammy mui mui, u know who am i a not wor
the other day sit same table also no talk wan

i'd like to wish happy valentine day to amber chia,fiona kwok,julie hoi,hanna sarah tan,akura,TDL,kevtec,pocroc and of coz...my darling tamz18

wahhh, 5 kala diamond arrrr, a bit over kill leh
just get gold ring cukup kua
economy not that good rite

tammy mui mui, u know who am i a not wor
the other day sit same table also no talk wan

hehe... of course i know who u r le... kisumi bro bro ma.. :)
n i dunno how to talk to stranger.. summo, i dunno how to call u..
hehe...

What a boring night... no dates, only sitting in front of PC downloading movies and animes. Sigh... maybe later I will go out and burn some tires...

anyone mind to share wats ur damage tonight (gift + dinner + hotel room = ?) :D

HAPPY VALENTINE's DAY !!

Stuck in shit jammed! waste petrol money, go home enjoy dinner with wife and son, i think is RM10 dinner kwa! :biggrin:

Planning my friend ... planning ...

"What a feast .... yuuummm ...."

Chinese valentines day on the 15th day,chap goh meh,go throw "kum" into river until everywhere flooded :biggrin:

hahahha...anyway, just to share something wif u all.

when i was havin dinner wif my partner last nite, there was 1 table next to us, a girl has waited more than 1hour for her bf. at first, she looks excited, minutes after minutes, her face changed to monster face and lastly, she called him and yelled at him on da phone "wat's the fucking problem wif u?? r u coming or wat?? if not, i will chao now...i mean now!!"...then ngam ngam the guy showed up with nervous face ... but surpringly, he managed to kawdim her in few minutes. really romeo.

the moral of the story, dun be late for special occasions guys....hehe

hahaha... no wonder cant wait to have next year valentine... haha...

be more earlier..!!!
:P
haha...

tammy mui mui, just call whatever lar
call handsome also i answer wan, somemore i will answer very fast fast
ahaha

i was in klcc on valentine... i saw one couple kissing near the park... but then, a security came and shouted at them... "engkau tak tau malu ke?? dah besar spt ini nak cium lagi.." haha... cannot stand... i keep laughing.. the guy ended up fighting with the secutiry.. hahaha

yups... but too bad... i cant stop laughing... cause the girl keep asking the guy to continue kissing her... haha