seen bro george very satisfy wat ur ac mech helping u.. hahaha
sure lo..cold till dun wan open ac at night.. hahah
of coz i do satisfied with ur dad which is oso my sc mech. yeah man... too cold. beh tahan leh...
seen bro george very satisfy wat ur ac mech helping u.. hahaha
sure lo..cold till dun wan open ac at night.. hahah
u r obsolutely right mate... and just a piece of advice ya, if there are things need to be replaced, better change ori (denso) things. Dun go for something else or paper wrap chicken brand. You will regret if you get those paper wrap chicken brand. waste of money oso.comp always kong is because the preparing work not done properly before new comp being install...
the sound occured because the rotary shaft in the compressor being wear off. n cus this dek dek dek sound.. therefore.. the aluminium blur from this wear off can go thru ur whole ac system... then when u buka ur kong ac comp u can normally c the compressorr oil was in drak grey condition.. then like this .. hahahah
pray pray god c c that formen need to flush ur whole system untill veyr very very clean.. if not.. 2nd compressor masuak also will die very soon..
sometime.. the condenser n coil also cannt be cleaned .. that case nned to change new in order to make sure ur system is totally clean enuf...
clean or flushing the ac system is very very lousy n ma fan job.. if the formen lazy then soli la.. u just pray pray ur comp only..
btw.. 20V ac also cold than 4afe ac.. depend the comp condition onli.. right bro george..
u r obsolutely right mate... and just a piece of advice ya, if there are things need to be replaced, better change ori (denso) things. Dun go for something else or paper wrap chicken brand. You will regret if you get those paper wrap chicken brand. waste of money oso.
If you wanna know where is my ac mech, call Ah Tong at 012-2899588(KHWONG's dad). Location is at Bdr Sunway near NPE Toll.
all 20V not from denso bro.. correct me if i wrong...
discount ar.. pricing ok la.. rental at sunway cannot compare rental in kampung la.. need to survive ma..
will try to ask for discount.. but u need inform me lo.. i can direct u the way to get cheaper,,

Hi, need to bring up this post again... KHWONG, can u pls pm me the price to change my a/c condensor pls? A mech said that mine is leaking or something and that causes the gas to leak... thanks!![]()
...erm...another thing i wanna ask...y 4efte engine aircond sometimes "angin2" some time cold lik fridge but some times so so oni...wat happen ar?times up ady?