Honda civic or eg modification (sifu plzz enter) all welcome

duno man...but seriously,if u guys notice nowadays quite alot of B16"C" being typed in dis forum dude...
n dude,w 300ps(atw?)...how d heck do u drive it man?even w d R888,ur fighting a loosing battle coz i'm using d R888 in front.....even w my puny QUOTE]

How? I'm wondering how much torque you put on the tires.. The R888, gets grippier as it wears.. some track racers in other countries actually shave this tires for better grip.

Lauching an EK with R888 in front with 160Nm torque still very possible when I tried last weekend in Johore.. how and why you say that, akuma?

shiro,
simple...CRX=lightweight..wat 2 do?dun tell me 2 put ballast tho..ahaahahah

crower75
dem u..

so..dis B16"C" is a handiwork of Avantech is it?now i know..hahahahhhaha

Akuma...

Now I finally know the reason behind the off and on presence of Meor in ZTH miahahahahahahahahahahaha....demmm Fabrikatooorr

sorry i dont fabricate stuff for malaysian made hondas. only for real JDM hondas. so please, dont ever sms me and ask me to do cf lip or cf valve cover for your car. it aint worth my time. good riddance to you crower! hahahahahahahahah

How? I'm wondering how much torque you put on the tires.. The R888, gets grippier as it wears.. some track racers in other countries actually shave this tires for better grip.

Lauching an EK with R888 in front with 160Nm torque still very possible when I tried last weekend in Johore.. how and why you say that, akuma?

For normal untorque engine toyo888 is good enough for launching,,but for "built" car,,,i say its kinda useless. I think its more suitable for track racing and not for launching, with these tyres i can do only 1500rpm:Not_Impressed: ,,more than that would be a waste. Futhermore these tyres dont stick well even we do proper burnout. Nitto 13-14 is a better choice though.

lightningfield,
yeap...i'm w u..its either JDM or nothg.....EH?ta mau lar bang!hahahhahaha

wowowowowowww!!!

uhuuu..this is a lot of reply..

ok ok lets start a bit from the beginning
my dream to put a b18a/b/c on my civic..
but i wanna start by minor modification like suspension, springs, damper, air filter, extractor etc..etc..etc...

can u all gimme a guide this minor modification? tq all

and i really appreaciate what u have posted here....tq

For normal untorque engine toyo888 is good enough for launching,,but for "built" car,,,i say its kinda useless. I think its more suitable for track racing and not for launching, with these tyres i can do only 1500rpm:Not_Impressed: ,,more than that would be a waste. Futhermore these tyres dont stick well even we do proper burnout. Nitto 13-14 is a better choice though.

Yeah.. was observing them with my mech that day at KSP.. unfortunately.. most of us on big brake setup.. so cannot use. asked for 15.. but the KSP guy say.. no.. don't have.. (O_o)

Actually the semis track tires lose grip when overheated.. that's why no need a lot of burnout on semis. The tires heat up fast, and overheats just as fast too... I think you can notice the mat salleh also no doing burnout b4 every run unless they're on drag slicks.

nice front bumper with lip. The bumper is the ori eg bumper but the lip issit from spoon? How about the bodykit? Overall simple and nice. Care to share how and where to do it?