ya the silver 1 is the new model from AE111
I see.. thanks for the help bro, really appreciate it!no back to ipoh yet so cant find it for u lagi, me here got ask for u also, but dun have....
FL auto u no need to ask la, they wont sell it to u 1, that pukimak very lan si 1,
i fuck 9 him when i back to ipoh next time.... hahaha.....
actually hard to get also the emblem, coz normally ppl will sell it together with the h/cut, if u know them ah ok la....:_:
wat da price 4 silvertop nowdays??
RM3.5K is not bad, manual BT right?if who wan to buy hcut..better down to penang or kedah..lor setar hcut can get cheap...max bt hcut can get rm3.5 including rear disk..fuel pump..transport charge myb rm300 to kl...
Ya lah..... a few years ago most ppl play BT always very lucky and get chun chun stuff with the h/cut for low price. Nowadays all BT h/cut also sold for stock, which I believe the perf parts taken out prior to sales.also depend on ur luck lo, like me last time found my bt with just RM2500 only, 56k millage only.... very lucky for me that day....
Sorry I didn't call you yesterday. Couldn't get my piping done coz there're too many customers waiting, so I left for K. Kangsar to pick up my rear shox & discs. I'm taking leave tomorrow to get it done. Wanna yum char ?Bro 2O2R, how's your car? Done the exhaust ady? How much they charge u? I passed by Fairpark around 5.30pm today but I guess you had already went back by that time. I just got my AE111 rear disc installed in my LE and workmanship cost me RM180. Its a bit more exp coz the foreman had to custom weld the 4 connecting arms to the knuckles. I've also changed to Monroe Sensa-Trac AE101 abs for RM50 a pcs, matched with Kayaba NewSR springs.
Yup, I got my BT auto h/cut for RM 2.4k with 53k+ mileage on it. I think it's a rather reasonable price.:_: Like 7 said, it depends on your luck, really.coz last month bro 2O2R bought BT auto for below RM2.5K and low millage.
Levindash, I think if you're short on your budget now, you'd better wait a little longer & get yourself a manual trans coz the auto trans version may not be suitable for a young man like you.:_: For my wife to send kids to school & old man like me, ok la.Maybe bro levindash might wanna get BT auto first since its cheaper.
yea yea, nowadays if u dunno h/cut tauke tauke, all the performance parts that come with h/cut will be taken out and sell separately 1....
You're absolutely right. I saw with my own eyes in a h/cut shop in Ipoh when they were unloading the h/cuts from the container one time. A GSR h/cut was fitted with an upgraded ECU, they straight away took it out & refitted with a std ECU !:angry_smile: I pity whoever bought that h/cut.Nowadays all BT h/cut also sold for stock, which I believe the perf parts taken out prior to sales.