Aik...Looking for a stock SEG AE101 facelifted bumper

Nobody
Hi all,due to my previous post gone between 9/3-21/3,here i am to repost a thread regarding as title above.

if anyone got a stock SEG AE101 bumper,pls pm contact me 012 353 2933 Damon.

p/s:bumper only,dun 1 any lips coz got 1 lips in hand.

damon , boring la like this right?
u better go chop shop find la.. at least chop shop will not get deleted and will always there.. better than now zth forum

eh,u say 1 har,not me har....

hehe...nvm la,tried some chop shop nearby but some dun have,some got nose cut but dun 1 2 sell seperately...

my fren who working in china will be back b4 june,if till then still can't get i'll take his bumper FOC.

not made in china la,he owned a supercharged seg AE101,got a spare bumper & now the car is sold so u wanna gif it to me la.but i have to collect in seremban.

anyone with good offer can pm me,hopefully i can get it b4 mid of april.

urs is year 94/95?if its 92-93 with long signal is not the model i prefered.

aiya.. take mine la.. DIY 1... member very cheap 1 l a...

used back ur lips shud be very nice i imagine.. haha...

i got 1 ori levin (AE101) bumper.. pm me with good price if interested... good condition...

hijack a bit this thread. also looking for an original se.g bumper. 92 -93 version la. cheap for sure, because even damon also dont want. hahhaha.
sold mine to a friend which he was in emergency case, rm50 only, bumper, signal, the besi bracket. so would like to collect another for my own to keep spare. i would like to built up a museum lah..

i got 1 ori levin (AE101) bumper.. pm me with good price if interested... good condition...

direct plug & play for SEG AE101? location?dun tell me K.terrenganu... very far bro...:confused_smile:

aik bro noth1n,u din noticed my bumper got cracked when u collect the window glass last 2 weeks?my bro cracked it during his annual dinner,so have to get a stock bumper since i get myself a lips for it.

previously my friend who live in seremban & working in china promise me wanna gif me his leftover seg bumper but he not managed to visit me during his holiday in may so i have to pay for my bumper now...

lazy to find in h/c shop,hope can find a cheap bumper from toyota kaki here...

u got any lubang?i prefer facelifted bumper as i ald mod the lips to fit it...

RM200???lolz...

including colour spraying to the bumper to match my car?it's only stock bumper mate

aiyo...told u in msn ma,forgot?

nvm,help me to ask how much ok ivan?

i think around RM100++ only...
next thu i'm going to kl..if possible i carry 1 to u la.. free shipment fees..
juz belanja me a drink or a meal will do..haha

ok,will let u know later.

paiseh trouble u leh..

no lar..these few days feel wanna go chop shop shopping ma..
coz these few days new container come..haha!!