Looking For Seg Ae101 Bumper!!!

5115 cepat upload your car pic la... that day i never see clearly hehe .. post before and after mod pictures :D

lai liao, lai liao....

dun laugh at me if it doesn't looks nice for u...:embaressed_smile:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/92139

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/92140

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/92141

just now raining got some water mark...

more to come....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/92142

last 1....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/92143

waaaaaaaoooooooooooooo

nice n rare custom made bumper ......only 1 i think in msia ,. geng ... come with white signal .. damn chun

but i saw this kind of bumper in us n europe more la ..

haha

bro wong i dunno which spec it is,get it from a member billy-sea.some said it's from japan wor...

bro ae101:hahaha....tried to contact him months b4,his bumper is 92-93 version,i prefer 94,tats y i decided to upgrade my bumper...

haiya bro 5115, once u spray the car, it will look like SHOW car eehehe

haha.. u can find alots in the websiite

www.cardomain.com. show all europe car ... u can c alots of this bumper....

looking for front lips ..

agreed with 0501024... haha.. 1st msian US model toyota.... ffrom 5115... yeah

yeah......... haha.. 5115 msian representative ....kekeke

then his baby is the next generation..

KHWONG said:
haha.. u can find alots in the websiite

http://www.cardomain.com. show all europe car ... u can c alots of this bumper....

looking for front lips ..

agreed with 0501024... haha.. 1st msian US model toyota.... ffrom 5115... yeah

eh,no lah...from wat billy-sea (the seller) told me,there is another seg using tis bumper somewhere ard serdang/salak south wor.dunno its true or not,anyway wondering wagon's grill fit/suit tis bumper or not...

5115 said:
bro wong i dunno which spec it is,get it from a member billy-sea.some said it's from japan wor...

bro ae101:hahaha....tried to contact him months b4,his bumper is 92-93 version,i prefer 94,tats y i decided to upgrade my bumper...

but the photo shown is 94 version wor...
mine last time was using the 93 version, really not nice!
then go half cut shop buy RM120...:cry_smile:

really.. 5115..

i stay there n always go salak south woh.

din c it woh.. wat color ger..........i know got i SEG black with fx bumper, bt 6spd engine.. damn chun wan... then serdang got 1 seg blue.. workshop ppl owned .. with 1 bumper like sm4 bumper with 2 light on each corner (signal n fog light)...

haha.. i very sensitive with SEG apperance around me wan.. hehe

bro ae101-wong... 92& 93 version bumper more curving only.. mine is like tat.. after minor modi look very nice.. just like my car.,. keke.. satisfy on it .. but it was dependable ... keke.. waiting for front lips then will be perfect...

5115 said:

japan not using this bumber lar..japan use those we are having now..
SEG in taiwan are US SPEC 1...
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g138/zhizhien/Image2173.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g138/zhizhien/Image2172.jpg

oh sorry,jawa's bumper is missing a clip,another member is version 92...

old already,jadi uncle liao...

haiyo how come around my area all the SEG i see is old woman / old man with white hair drive at 50km/h wan >.<"...

ehh... baru nampak i become senior member liao ... LOL getting old already :P

KHWONG said:
really.. 5115..

i stay there n always go salak south woh.

din c it woh.. wat color ger..........i know got i SEG black with fx bumper, bt 6spd engine.. damn chun wan... then serdang got 1 seg blue.. workshop ppl owned .. with 1 bumper like sm4 bumper with 2 light on each corner (signal n fog light)...

haha.. i very sensitive with SEG apperance around me wan.. hehe

bro ae101-wong... 92& 93 version bumper more curving only.. mine is like tat.. after minor modi look very nice.. just like my car.,. keke.. satisfy on it .. but it was dependable ... keke.. waiting for front lips then will be perfect...

tat black seg issit wif plate 1212 or 2112 huh?

if yes tats the fella billy-sea if im not mistaken