Looking For Seg Ae101 Bumper!!!

u stll cant ur rear lips ar,... so cham ..

good luck for u search .. haha.. i also searching the front lips .

aik,really soli for my front lips...the fella juz drop by then want 2 view the lips...troubled bro 0501024 coz the lips was wif him tat nite...

haha. nvm wan.. sure got more nicer lips waiting for me wan..
keke

there is a member selling ma...try to search in toyota/exteriour forum if im not mistaken.

yaya.. searcched oledi .. actually i not rush for it .. cus i saving the money for my halfcut ... keke

budget below 3 k lo if i choose svt cus i found the halfcut laiw ,,if other may be higher.. depend the condition lo..

damon, now sourcing from another workshop. the previous workshop got some problems... hehehe nvm la bro, that nite i was free mah and Shell was so near my house :D
damon, so you decided what color to spray your car already?

previously planning to make it chili red,but after changed my bumper i think white will b more match.

trdturbo said:
this bumper not bad ma.....if no budget then..
haha

wa...very nice la tis car,i like the colour,very attractive....

oh.. u spray pearl black la.. im spraying pearl white ma... so got black and white hehehe

time

yo bro 5115

after sprayed ur car become white.. then u need very hardworking to polish or wash ur car av days.., then u dun hav time to feed ur baby lo...hahahahaha

in another way,my baby can help me to clean the car wat...but of coz hv to wait her grow up & hope my seg still wif me =)

ya hoooooooooo.....

got baby help to play play with ur car ...... keke.... then no need think... go for it******pearl white***

cheers for it ...

KHWONG said:
ya hoooooooooo.....

got baby help to play play with ur car ...... keke.... then no need think... go for it******pearl white***

cheers for it ...

good leh...y don't ya fast~fast get a baby now?kekekekekeke:dancing:

haha,....

if got baby.. then my car(2nd wife) no ppl maintain.. cus not effort liaw,..

thats y need to finish make my 2nd wife nicer sin then find the the actual wan

hahahahaha

after i get whole set bodykit.

oh ya,i almost forgot to upload my car's pic...

oh ya,.. 5115

fast fast post ur car pic... interested with ur new nice bumper ... keke...