Looking For Seg Ae101 Bumper!!!

normal lar.. many ppl assume corolla is auntie/uncle car lar..
especially use for buy vege from pasar... > many of my frens said civic is the best.. aih!!
but i got banding with 96 ori civic lar..i win in the end.. haha!!(mine is ori 4AFE)

aiya toyota = low profile :P
its human nature to say what they own is good/best but so far my seg serve faithfully and near maintenance free so i say its good :P

no offence to other car makers out there !

yeah.. 0501024.. maintenance free is a good car...

ya.. 5115... may be wat corollatouring is right.. haha

0501024 said:
wah... damon, you got it for a bargain then !

no lah,no point for him to keep in store ma.he upgraded to fx bumper liao ma...

yo bro wong,since u need front lips wat if i ask my bro to get a cold-cold models lips 4 u to MIY?it might b cheap

bro 5115, now im looking for bodykit full set leh. you got any "kang tao" ? hehehe

haha.. good .. thanks alots...i looking for the lips where after installed .. it will not easy touch ground.. cus i am was rough driver ... haha..

anyway .. thanks thanks alots

bro 5115 and 0501024, y dun we chat in msn or yahoo.. cus tis thread getting bigger n bigger cus of our 3 ppls .. hahah...

if full set i got kang tao i already install liao la....

u & bro wong consider my close fren here,got anything i sure let u guys know 1...

AE101-Wong said:
oic...i think this type of this bumber is US SPEC model of corolla geh...

haha...maybe it's from us to japan / japan to us then malaysia then my car....

kekekekekekeke...

5115 said:
haha...maybe it's from us to japan / japan to us then malaysia then my car....

kekekekekekeke...

wah.. complicated relation....

japan-us-japan- msia-5115 hand ... confused:confused_smile:

oh no.. annoucement..

this thread will dead from now

cus we had the 3 bomber guys contact on this thread.. haha..

kidding.. continue to bomb tis thread bigger n bigger..

adrian ur msn pls....

others like ae101 wong also can join us...

ae101, list your msn here la hehe we can have conference over msn