Looking For Seg Ae101 Bumper!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
normal lar.. many ppl assume corolla is auntie/uncle car lar..
especially use for buy vege from pasar... > many of my frens said civic is the best.. aih!!
but i got banding with 96 ori civic lar..i win in the end.. haha!!(mine is ori 4AFE)

aiya toyota = low profile :P
its human nature to say what they own is good/best but so far my seg serve faithfully and near maintenance free so i say its good :P

no offence to other car makers out there !

yeah.. 0501024.. maintenance free is a good car...

ya.. 5115... may be wat corollatouring is right.. haha

0501024 said:
wah... damon, you got it for a bargain then !

no lah,no point for him to keep in store ma.he upgraded to fx bumper liao ma...

yo bro wong,since u need front lips wat if i ask my bro to get a cold-cold models lips 4 u to MIY?it might b cheap

bro 5115, now im looking for bodykit full set leh. you got any "kang tao" ? hehehe

haha.. good .. thanks alots...i looking for the lips where after installed .. it will not easy touch ground.. cus i am was rough driver ... haha..

anyway .. thanks thanks alots

bro 5115 and 0501024, y dun we chat in msn or yahoo.. cus tis thread getting bigger n bigger cus of our 3 ppls .. hahah...

if full set i got kang tao i already install liao la....

u & bro wong consider my close fren here,got anything i sure let u guys know 1...

AE101-Wong said:
oic...i think this type of this bumber is US SPEC model of corolla geh...

haha...maybe it's from us to japan / japan to us then malaysia then my car....

kekekekekekeke...

5115 said:
haha...maybe it's from us to japan / japan to us then malaysia then my car....

kekekekekekeke...

wah.. complicated relation....

japan-us-japan- msia-5115 hand ... confused:confused_smile:

oh no.. annoucement..

this thread will dead from now

cus we had the 3 bomber guys contact on this thread.. haha..

kidding.. continue to bomb tis thread bigger n bigger..

adrian ur msn pls....

others like ae101 wong also can join us...

ae101, list your msn here la hehe we can have conference over msn