Aik...Looking for a stock SEG AE101 facelifted bumper

hi damon, i'm newbie :_:

i'm lookin a oldjunk starlet FR, anyone?

p/s:
i've noticed someone was cari's chui shui kaki roger here....hehehe

aiya,st88...u newbie whoelse is expert?

who is chui sui cari guy?

hey bro.. i saw ur ae101 facelifted bumper with lips kepong la... tat boss asking for 350... but u try to nego with him.. i think can nego a bit la...

if u interest then let me know...

aiya...i ald got lips for ae101 facelifted bumper wor.

thanks for ur help hoong,if got any ae101 facelifted bumper pls let me know ok?

okok.. no prob.. is i saw any sure let u know ..
pricing proob ..hahah

yaya...im poor old folk,need get cheap cheap bargain bumper...

if not,just leave it like anak yatim...

poor me,poor seg...

eh,st88 help to find my bumper la...u know many chop shop guy ma

my bro now work in handphone shop from 10am-10pm,no time to look for me.

help la

eh,st88 help to find my bumper la...u know many chop shop guy ma

my bro now work in handphone shop from 10am-10pm,no time to look for me.

help la
buddy,

seldom window shopping d, by da way keep u posted la when i c :_:

yeah!... 5115!.... looks like i'm faster than u lor.. i've found a facelift bumper for my car lor, at a reasonable friend-friend price, finally.
well, good luck in your hunt, damon.

yeah!... 5115!.... looks like i'm faster than u lor.. i've found a facelift bumper for my car lor, at a reasonable friend-friend price, finally.
well, good luck in your hunt, damon.

aik...where did u get it?with wat price?mind to share how much u get it?