100% ORIGINAL BRAND NEW Soundstream Component Set For Sale

ICE -In Car Entertainment

100% ORIGINAL BRAND NEW Soundstream Component Set For Sale

joshua963

ITEM 1 : SOUNDSTREAM XSC.6 6.5" 2-WAY COMPONENT SPEAKER

Xstream Zirconium coated cones TPU surrounds are only part of the picture with the XSC.6 matched component system. The 1” soft dome tweeters can be flush, surface, or angle mounted for complete installation flexibility. The 12dB crossover network provides a seamless transition between the mid-woofers and the tweeters for crystal clear imaging.

Model: XSC.6
Diameter: 6.5"
Edition: Limited Edition (Approved by MAT)
Die-Cast Baskets With Diamond Cut
Hybrid Carbon Graphite Cone
Butyl Rubber Surrounds
Black CONEX Spiders
Gold Plated Terminals
Chrome Plated Top and Bottom Plates
3 Ohm System Impedance
Neodymium Tweeter Magnets
Ferrofluid Cooling
Tweeter Protection
Grilles and Mounting Hardware Included
Power Handling - 110W (total set)
Magnet Weight - 12oz
Crossover Frequencies:
High-Pass (Hz) 3.3kHz
Low-Pass (Hz) 3kHz
Crossover Slope - 12dB
Sensitivity : 90dB
Frequency Response - 85Hz - 20kHz
Voice Coil Size - 1.25"
100% Original Soundstream Product, Premium and Reliable
1 Year Warranty Under Soundstream Malaysia's Authorised Distributor Mobile Audio Technology (M) Sdn. Bhd
Pictures : http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/xsc.jpg
http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/xsc2.jpg
http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/xsc3.jpg
http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/xsc4.jpg

Selling at RM 450 (Retail at RM 750++)
(MONEY BACK GUARANTEE IF IT'S IMMITATION PRODUCT)
Contact joshua (012-3591852)
COD at KEPONG AND NEARBY AREAS ONLY.. OTHERS JUST ADD COURIER CHARGES FOR DOORSTEP DELIVERY

ITEM 2 : SOUNDSTREAM XTC.6 6.5" 2-Way Component Speaker

The ever popular Xstream Series components just got better.
Changed the cosmetics, upgraded the tweeter, and included an extra set of grills for those "Arachnaphobia" types. Now the set will included a grill featuring our tarantula spider and a metal mesh grill with a simple badge for those classy people.
The tweeter was changed to a more accurate and less spacious style to allow greater install capabilities and crispier high frequencies.
The mid woofer is virtually the same good punchy driver as before, but with a much more beefier looking basket and integrated motor cover.
Look at the stylish woofer, with the aluminum coated ABS plastic phase plug, rubber surround and treated paper cone. Black conex spider on a chrome spider riser all incased by a stylish cast aluminum basket.
The new and more compact tweeters sound better than before and don't require nearly the same size whole to mount. Still available with flush and surface/angle mount brackets the new tweeter is easier to work with in those tight applications.
Comes with two style grills to compliment the eyes of both the extremist and the subtle minded. No more "I hope I like the grill phobia" now you can choose which ever fits your style and needs.
With a Dynamic system power handling of 150 watts for the XTC.6 or 110 watts for the XTC.5 but the efficiency of a lesser quality drivers these systems will sound great from radio power and even better with amplifier power.
Includes all necessary hardware and 2-way 12dB passive network with built in tweeter protection and selectable tweeter attenuation point (-6, -3 or 0dB).

RMS Power (Watts): 110
Magnet Weight: 12
Crossover Frequencies: High Pass (Hz): 3.3K
Crossover Frequencies: Low Pass (Hz): 3K
Crossover Slope: 12dB
Sensitivity: 90dB
Frequency Response (Hz): 85 - 20K
Voice Coil Size (Inches): 1.0
Die-Cast Baskets With Diamond Cut
Hybrid Carbon Graphite Cone
Butyl Rubber Surrounds
Black CONEX Spiders
Gold Plated Binding Posts
Chrome Plated Top and Bottom Plates
Vented Pole Pieces
3 Ohm System Impedance
1" Horn Loaded Tweeters
Neodymium Tweeter Magnets
Titanium Diaphragms
Ferrofluid Cooling
Impedance Compensating Passive Crossovers Included
Tweeter Protection
Grills and Mounting Hardware Included
1 Year Warranty Under Soundstream Malaysia's Authorised Distributor Mobile Audio Technology (M) Sdn. Bhd
100% Original Soundstream Product, Premium and Reliable
Warranty Card Included
Official Website: Soundstream
Comes with 2 pairs of grills: Tarantula and regular grills. ( http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/xtc3.jpg )
Pictures : http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/xtc.jpg
http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/xtc1.jpg

Selling at RM 580 ( Retail at RM950 ++)
COD at KEPONG AND NEARBY AREAS ONLY.. OTHERS JUST ADD COURIER CHARGES FOR DOORSTEP DELIVERY

I have other soundsteam items as well (amplifiers and subwoofers and etc)

P/S : ALWAYS INSIST ON ORIGINAL STUFF ONLY !!!

I Have a wide array of Soundstream amplifiers at an attractive price.. Just let me know wat model ur interested in.. Please refer to Soundstream for the specs

ITEM 3 : Soundstream XS-12 12" Dual 2 Ohm Voice Coil Subwoofer 300W RMS

Heavy Stamped Steel Basket
Ridged Lined PP Injected Cone
UVA Coated Foam Surround
Structural Integrity Reinforcing Dust Cap
Large Magnet Assembly
Dual 4 Ohm 2” EISV Aluminum Coil
Vented Back Plate
Integrated Tinsel Leads
Consolidated Quick Disconnect Terminals
Rubber Motor Cover
Removable Rubber Gasket
1 Year Warranty Under Soundstream Malaysia's Authorised Distributor Mobile Audio Technology (M) Sdn. Bhd.
100% Original Soundstream product
Warranty Card Included
Picture : http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/sound2.jpg

Selling at RM 490 (Retail at RM 680 ++)

Looking for branded ICE items for a cheaper price ? Let me know the brand and model n i'll try to get for u..

bro joshua,i have pm u many times lolx.so u stop selling all rockford items??do u hv any amplifiers for sale??

sorry la bro.. have been away for a while... rockford stop ready lah at the moment... supplier always gives empty promises.. later i also promise with customer then can't keep to it ready... So to be on the safe side.. stop for now lor.. Amplifiers.. i have only soundstream and Sony one only wor..

lolx,try to get me some better amps lar hehhe.cuz i rly interested in it now