Whats Up with JPJ these days..!!!!!

iam2cute

Few days ago while I was reading the news paper they were telling they are gonna crack down those with heavy tint.....now....today..again in the news paper they wrote they are gonna crack down those with xenon lights.....Why are they doing this to us....!!!damn..!!!!

salary increase ma........have to do something la......
lol......

but will not last long.......

personally......hop up HID is illegal.....all HID system that came factory fitted is equipped with automatic head lamp adjustment features....this is standarddise law in EU.....but for the authorities to go down hard on cars fitted with HID system....they must first and foremost set what is the requirement for the HID light to be made legal.

haizzzzzz want to fit HID / Xenon now say can not..... wonder how efficient will they enforce the law this time? and how many innocent driver will kena from them?

yup agree....wit u rizal........no proper guidline n wan to start to tangkap ppl.........advise to HID user use double head lamp which can switch to normal lamp n hid light.........the on n off switch to control the HID...........

n mat rempit really will bang them if i see them..............

JPJ always hangat hangat tahi ayam 1.. One more month, confirm forget this thing already... Cause JPJ wanna broke so need some sederka from us.. You all don't realize everytime jpj said wanna crackdown this crackdown that, then later on no more this news already.. Agree me with?

But this time is diffrent...JPJ have use million million of ringgit to get those stupid shit things to track down all those tints..so they need to catch alot of ppl this time to prove to the goverment that they were right this time.....should have take those million and sponsor more auto extream carnival lagi baik...ekekeke

for HID, mostly oem comes with those luxury cars only...

so if Proton/Perodua car equipped with HID, 100% confirmed kena one as factory use normal bulb nia....

once they start the operation, guess HID sales will drop like hell....

so if Proton/Perodua car equipped with HID, 100% confirmed kena one as factory use normal bulb nia....

I had seen in the market selling a hid kinda funny

Low beam = Hid
High beam = Normal halogen bulb..

Wonder this HID can escape or not.. Haha..

best time to buy HID coz ... mayb price will drop?

I had seen in the market selling a hid kinda funny

Low beam = Hid
High beam = Normal halogen bulb..

Wonder this HID can escape or not.. Haha..

there r 2 types of HID...one is Low Beam only (cheaper) and another one is with Hi + Lo Beam....

u maybe can escape if u switch to Hi beam...but the jpj may screw u up later if he found out...hahaha

there r 2 types of HID...one is Low Beam only (cheaper) and another one is with Hi + Lo Beam....

u maybe can escape if u switch to Hi beam...but the jpj may screw u up later if he found out...hahaha

then need to face jpj wit hi beam la, surely they screw, haha.. below 4.3k also kena ehh??

so 'mah fan', just use normal bulb lah. our life is already so complicated, y must make our own driving leisure so complicated and always scared of roadblock?

and then when kena saman blame everyone except ourselves