Let it go la, guys, There's already multiple cases like this happened in this forum (other sub-forums). Some even not honest and sell partially faulty items... but what to do, internet buy/sell is like that lor.
To seller: if u don't know the potential buyer, collect deposit 1st to confirm the deal. Else apply the first-come-first-serve (no reserved) method.
To buyer: if u not happy to pay deposit, and settle the rest when u got money to collect the item. then don't buy, as sometimes seller do u favor and reserve the item to u and reject other buyers. Eventough this is internet/forum, this doesn't mean u can take it for granted and give empty promises. But, if u want to do that, by all means i wish u lame-old-life good luck.
keith,
thanks for highlighting the issue and let other seller aware.
khwong,
ya man!.. "RESPECT" is very important.. if a guy doesn't respect other.. that means his self-respect is also shitty.
t4tako,
i also got one TRD emblem, but is chrome color, diff from ae101-wong's which is smoked.
http://img275.imageshack.us/img275/5324/trd43ej.jpg
and i also got 2 TOM'S emblems similar to these
http://www.tomsracing.co.jp/e/product/exterior/em_almi.jpg
![]()
but not for sell to u lor, cos i scared u FFK. ... lol
wow... so many pages meh.... celebrating merdeka party meh??
anyway, just to update la.
After i posted the above out, within the same night the tom's emblem's both has been sapu, sold out, to KeithKeat lor!... i not even got time to post/reply those interested buyer of my hp number, but keith (we knew each other personally) already waiting at my house outside with his wallet loaded with $ to sapu the emblem's from me lor...
so so sorry to all other buyer lor.. and thanks all for he enquiry..
and so so sorry for not putting/reply my hp number for all to contact..
anyone want to buy, maybe can ask from keithkeat, as i don't think he wll stick all those on his car gua.. right keith?
i will stick in the strom........