owners club kancil..

Mag,thk's for your friend contact.

Cartoon,
That is pre-party.they say is compulsory attendance on MySciFi,The curve.
And Scruitineering would be on Friday and Sat, and will end on Sat by 3pm.

eh eh! im coming! sorry la..banyak bz..ahah! when and where?

put up the time and venue big big in red..so i can see..hahah!

eh eh! im coming! sorry la..banyak bz..ahah! when and where?

put up the time and venue big big in red..so i can see..hahah!

Its at 9th September at Shah Alam, venue will advice later...:biggrin:
Yee's father will join us also as I just ask him yesterday night when TT with him...hehehehe....

PonG..check your PM...

hahah!really ar? now v have a bunta fujiwara with us! hehehehe

i wanted to call u...but i veli veli veli bz these few weeks! aikz!!
okay okay..must onfirm venue oh..haha!

hahah!really ar? now v have a bunta fujiwara with us! hehehehe

i wanted to call u...but i veli veli veli bz these few weeks! aikz!!
okay okay..must onfirm venue oh..haha!

He is not Bunta Fujiwara la.. He is Bunta Mah ma..hahahahhahaha....

Aiya.. call onli no big problem le.. I m not that small gassssss ma...
Venue will confirm later...

PonG.. correct or not...hahahahahahaha
What is ur suggestion on the place??

what?what?what?

Shah Alam satdium there lor....Cartoon also there right???

9th Sept Morning ....Cartoon,this times alot of car join..>.<...we same class with my friend champion kelisa...

guys..wanna ask something.. if i take the standard intake hose which is behind the right headlight and turn it to the front, will it be dangerous?.. the hose will be taking air in directly from the front grill, just beside the headlight..

I'll wrap the front of the intake hose with women's stockings to avoid buildup of dust, but i'm worried about water going in..

what?what?what?

Shah Alam satdium there lor....Cartoon also there right???

9th Sept Morning ....Cartoon,this times alot of car join..>.QUOTE]

No la..just joking with Fluffy onli...

Brother, Stadium Shah Alam very big le...got mamak nearly all around le...:marchmellow:

guys..wanna ask something.. if i take the standard intake hose which is behind the right headlight and turn it to the front, will it be dangerous?.. the hose will be taking air in directly from the front grill, just beside the headlight..

I'll wrap the front of the intake hose with women's stockings to avoid buildup of dust, but i'm worried about water going in..

U means kancil the original air in-take?

yup..i mean the stock intake la.. no modifications at all..will a lot of water go in?

If not heavy rain, it is ok loh, I have test it on my car last time, but if there is heavy rain, the rain not only be suck in, it will also blow by the wind in to the intake, the result is...engine going to stop or jurking.

ic..then i think its better if i make it easily adjustable..if heavy rain, quickly move it back to the original position..btw, any negative effect?.. i mean like higher fuel consumption?

My experience is no any negative effect, except the rain problem ^_^

Fuel consumption is almost the same, to feel the full potential of this DIY, you must run in high speed and make sure there is no car infront of you.

Run in high speed is because the air not only suck in by the engine, the air also be blow in by the high wind presure.

Make sure there is no car infront of you is because the car infront of you well block away the wind presure, at this condition it is hard to feel the effect of this DIY. ^_^

cool..will try it as soon as i have some free time..so there is really no danger, except just have to remember not to let any water in rite?

Mag,i means that time we are at GRA match leh....>,QUOTE]

?? PonG..
Means September 9th is the GRA arh?? very blur here...
mind explain a bit inside arh?:hmmmm:
so other than sept 9th lor u mean...

mag: ala..why shah alam?have the TT here in klang la..haha!

Klang arh.. TT, both of us can la...hehe
people stay very far le...
Pong stay at Wangsa Maju le...
Cartoon.. how abt u.. stay at where..??mind share it arh...