eh....? don't understand wor, our TT not 9 september meh~?
Mag,thk's for your friend contact.

eh eh! im coming! sorry la..banyak bz..ahah! when and where?
put up the time and venue big big in red..so i can see..hahah!
hahah!really ar? now v have a bunta fujiwara with us! hehehehe
i wanted to call u...but i veli veli veli bz these few weeks! aikz!!
okay okay..must onfirm venue oh..haha!
what?what?what?
Shah Alam satdium there lor....Cartoon also there right???
9th Sept Morning ....Cartoon,this times alot of car join..>.QUOTE]
No la..just joking with Fluffy onli...
Brother, Stadium Shah Alam very big le...got mamak nearly all around le...![]()
guys..wanna ask something.. if i take the standard intake hose which is behind the right headlight and turn it to the front, will it be dangerous?.. the hose will be taking air in directly from the front grill, just beside the headlight..
I'll wrap the front of the intake hose with women's stockings to avoid buildup of dust, but i'm worried about water going in..
If not heavy rain, it is ok loh, I have test it on my car last time, but if there is heavy rain, the rain not only be suck in, it will also blow by the wind in to the intake, the result is...engine going to stop or jurking.
Mag,i means that time we are at GRA match leh....>,QUOTE]
?? PonG..
Means September 9th is the GRA arh?? very blur here...
mind explain a bit inside arh?:hmmmm:
so other than sept 9th lor u mean...
mag: ala..why shah alam?have the TT here in klang la..haha!
Klang arh.. TT, both of us can la...hehe
people stay very far le...
Pong stay at Wangsa Maju le...
Cartoon.. how abt u.. stay at where..??mind share it arh...