Is it just me who's getting dents in parking?

stupidest thing happens to my fren, his gen2's bumper was fall down at car park wit free scratch on his spotrims..

hmm got a bit dent can consider rr..last month when i park @ shopping complex my car was hit by other car..

street from tail light until rear door got 'kemek2' oso my tail lamp was broken..

pai seyy man! dont know who did it..

yeah.. wat 2 do.. smallest parking spaces i found was at campbell complex, the upper floor one, maybe the designer only own kancil, then the space was only enuf for dat animal, i never park there except on the roof top..

yeah i know...those car parks that go up n up...they are so narrow

mostly they left their brain at car showroom during buying the car, especially big big car one, dats y la..

big big car driver must careful lo. thats why when got a lot people such as during weekends/holiday i change use small car. better also. go anywhere also easier. whats that gen2 car plate again? cant see clearly le

That gen2 should be considered lucky cos I was parked beside him but very near to the column. That's why there's still quite a bit of space between my car and his. Else, he would've got broken windows, dented body and maybe exploded side mirrors.

well, a bike fell on my car jes now... says it all... too sad.. beyond words to express... fortunately aint d supra.. but i'm still very sad now....

a bike fell on ur car...on ...u mean from the top/sky?

my car have a lot of dent and scratch... and most of it aint my fault!

its called negligence and sometimes plain stupidity at work. Some people are just born NOT to drive or operate any form of machinery.

Unfortunately, this goes for almost 60% of our population that holds a driver's license. This increases the odds for the 40% to keep their car's dent or scratch free.

My car have it too.. I saw it in front of me that the big ass coming down from her car, don't care what is beside and just open big the door and go down from it. If she say sorry to me, I feel better but she didn't!! This is what I hate most.
And another thing, thank for those car manufacturer which always make their car have 90 degree door open features. This make more car get dent too!

a bike fell on your car?, any damage or wat?

in seremban is worse, there are people who will scratch the whole side of your car and all the cars in a row...bastards!, just coz they don't have a car

my car also kene!! imagine how's tension i am,my car just repaint only for 1 week's old.i park at Concorde S.Alam parking lot.The dent is at driver side,so can see that everytime want to use my car...the colour also 'terkopek'!!.arrrgghh.need to spend again!!

My car have it too.. I saw it in front of me that the big ass coming down from her car, don't care what is beside and just open big the door and go down from it. If she say sorry to me, I feel better but she didn't!! This is what I hate most.
And another thing, thank for those car manufacturer which always make their car have 90 degree door open features. This make more car get dent too!
huh.. if me, i'll make sure dat stupid ass crying n apologize dat time..