All ZTHians..Avoid parking ur ride outside..

UpErNoVa....
he did peep and shout somemoe; but also no used.......

d@mn this type of ppl..........................

let's all curse them!

Yo Jermaine..sorry to hear that bro! As for ur information, my car mirror been smashed too and steal all my stuff including ICE, touch & go card, my cd case, ambi pur....etc the nite b4 ur case happened!! My car just park outside my house & not in the dark place coz there is a street light just right opposite my hse & i pay RM30 every month for those idiot Homeguard to ronda my housing area!!!!!So beware guys....!!!!:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

feel sorry to heard bout that.. i think most of us also kena b4.. :P
my ex-car kena smashed before.. can't consider smash la coz they dont break the mirror but was "took" out the mirror and put it on the back seat.. then cut off the batteri wire, steal ice, meters, cds... even cd they also wan to steal.. =.=""
pay the idiot homeguard also useless la.. somemore i park my car in front my house.. n my dog also didnt bow... stupid dog... haha

n the worst thing is.. the second day RAINING!!! damn.. cant start the car in the house n juz left it under the rain.. T.T

b00n said:
d@mn this type of ppl..........................

let's all curse them!

curse them all to heLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL-ahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!! :angry_smile:

ok... did i juz hear someone screaming in a distance....? :angel_smile:

thank you fstrader and all Zth Taiko...

btw really sway lo...today assignment submission day somemore,tmr test somemore...very bad day i guess..

Btw once my mum off the lights then i came edy,damn it, the worst part is my tinting has to be done again..the glass flew to another side...the right driver seat also go deep deep scratches and the dashboard also..

and they r really pro...guess they done many cases around pj...aiks...my hard earned money T.T now living in total silence......damn it...my peerless and my amp T.T

and btw my car is park directly in front of my house under a street lamp...all the neighbour also dun give a damn..not even a single person came out...

jason taiko,
i m very sorry to hear that too...and this is not the 1st time that happened on u edy..really sorry...

cybernation... ambi pur also steal meh? lolz... my fren A31 fully modded... morning wake up... his car bonnet opened up... intercooler also stolen... those meter also been cut off and stolen... whole car totally nothing left... in seapark area... if can... dont park ur car outside ur house... if park inside house also same... all depends on ur luck...

thinking to get a GUN but not firepower or gunpowder gun

something like air gun + round plastic bullet

any1 familiar with those gun? can cause damage but won't kill people...... and legal 1.....

Bro, try installing a shock sensor in your car, whereby if the car is knocked or hit, the alarm will sound. A Backup battery if they cut the battery terminals too :)

yo dude...sorry to hear dat...i noe ur feeling...i play ice too...those thing are not cheap...especially new stuff...i also save kau kau oni can buy.... u lost approx how much ?? the thieves now enjoying ur ice or sold them edi...curse them !!

dont get airgun...straigh get bbgun...shoot iron balls at them...or get the paintball gun n replace wz iron bb.like semi-auto...hehe

full of 'crater' dents ler...iron ball bearing wo...atleast better than having goodies of hard earned items being stolen right..? aim popely laa...

sori to heard tat dude....
i think tis few assholes will get a lesson soon....
so ZTH members muz more b careful nowadays...
but sum thieves will steal de whole car..
basically they will steat like those hilux, storm like tat....
cuz my neighbour try before...
when de time he drove in his car into de house den few thieves follow him in..
n carryin parang to get de car... but de end oso get stolen..

hei dude...really sorry to hear that...next time u should just park ur car inside...this happen to my housemate that day also...a kancil...all ICE stuff gone...those ppl who curi sure will get the balasan...

inside oso not safe.........go to the "crime and security" topic; u'll also find lots of cars got broken into even parked inside...

my friend wira GSR got broken into at home. The gate is quite high; but also gone the meters, audios, BOV, piping, and air filter.......

just rely on luck........ *sigh*

yeah..cant park outside nowadays..i park mine inside now..learnt my lesson..kena broken into..aihzz..

now must resort to "sleeper" style edy..:_:

ylkien said:
Bro, try installing a shock sensor in your car, whereby if the car is knocked or hit, the alarm will sound. A Backup battery if they cut the battery terminals too :)
i m using a 2 way alarm...and theres a very sensitive shock sensor somemore...
once i heard that glass break, then my alarm triggered immidietely...

thats y i tot having an alarm is safe..but no more...they took less than 1 min to cause me a lost of around 2k...and TIME....damn it...This is the critical week for all my assignment submission and also TESTs.....damn it...wasted so much time and money...

i had attached the aftermath.. T.T *heart ache*

heart_ache.jpg

DJgErM , u stay which part of ss2?i oso ss2 nearby bomba thr.. gee..nit to be more careful..i always park outside oso