All ZTHians..Avoid parking ur ride outside..

Wao..so dangerous...

by the way, if ur assignment need any helps....do let me know....maybe i can help..im a student oso....

theifs are getting more and more daring... they dont care much about what alarm system u are using... they main target is get in, grab as many stuff they can, and flea....

DJgErM,

at lest your momo Melenium steering is still there....

eh.. jermaine.. are u from chs?
my goodness.. minutes only? scary shit.. they sound quite professional to me.. since they could b so steady and even laughed when u shouted..

hopefully they are not professional enough to use a fake registration plate.. btw, if there is a similiar case.. u should call the police immediately that time.. they can send their ronda dudes and get them quite soon enough.. ;)

yea wenshen...i m jermaine from chs...keke

btw damn pei lo.. T.T sad sad...cannot play ice liao..so poor...now still living in silence.. T.T..

hope u guys will be more careful lo..i m that sacrificed sheep =P

yo dude, i'm from chs too...lol

so wat did they stolen ?? total 2k ?? wat thingy of ice ?

yea...there is a hot line for the ronda dudes to dial as wen shen said...so did u lodge ur report to police ?? its better to let them noe..hehe.

sobsob...my peerless XLS sob...not high end la...but at least quite an average sub..and Rocksford 2 chan Amp...wanted to sell of this amp actually....

btw haha...wenshen,tl and lantising all taiko taiko monster la..my car stock la

wow.. so many thief ...
my car no choise have to park outside
cause i rent a place, where the frontyard already parked 2 cars
so i have to park outside

anyway i do keep nothing in the car
not even coins....

aiks...on that happening day, in fact my car was empty, all my bag,wallet and etc were taken down since i m used to it...but how on earth i know they are able to detect my amp and woofer position and take it away so swiftly....

"ta ma de papa de"....i really hate them...for goodness sake! since they are normal human beings that has a functional legs,hands and brains....damn it...for goodness sake...go and earn ur own money la...truly Fuc*ers..

own a V6 still wan to pao peoples car...curse them to become cacat man...even those disabled people have pride and they try their very best to live..and u guys...wtf....so hai people man.....

he steals fm ppl then go sell da stuffs sure can own a v6 laa dj daikor, dun go char kei in front of huge crowds or when reaching your house...those hamkalings will target you...

haha...yalor...agree agree wit fred taiko..now wun char gei...cos no more ice liao...keke...char si ham got la...

nth can be done..thieves nowadays are getting better. More and more pro.
U guys from CHS? which year? I'm from chs too..dunno whether the same batch anot..

RM 25 Proton radio also they steal la... so no point putting Made In China amps as well.

stormhunt3r said:
nth can be done..thieves nowadays are getting better. More and more pro.
U guys from CHS? which year? I'm from chs too..dunno whether the same batch anot..

haha.. we all 1987.. and.. no monster la.. ;) quiet quiet oni..