Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Only Rm250

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Only Rm250

how bout the price for nissan langley sedan 1984 model?the car is almost the same size as sage/iswara.

price for 4 door only right?

al0903

yup this price is for 4doors..i have pm u bro..

thanks..

do u have particular shop so i could come to u?
izzit possible to stick to front bonnet?
how much it will cost me for wira front bonnet?
will it prevent heating?
or just sound proofing?

dreamsquall

hai..it can prevent heat and sound because what v r doing is 2 layers..i have pm u..

v1p3r78

hai bro i have pm u n installing at puchong is not a problem.

How the cost for installation in Waja.
My loc is at Shah Alam

bumps for the weekend..

Wishes everyone who is celebrating SELAMAT HARI RAYA and have a save & pleasent journey back to kampung. Have a comfortable journey back as well with SOUNDPROOFING MAT that offers 'solid quietness which makes driving always a pleasure'..

thanks..

To all bros,

Now superlon 6mm has officially been priced at Rm35/pc with self adhesive. The SOUNDPROOFING MAT still remains same...

thanks...

HULUHALANG

hai bro..

i hv pm u the price..thanks

do u post? If yes pm me. Driving vios and need to do front door and boot only. Cheers

bafukie

hai bro..i have pm u..

bro..
pm me ur location for installation..
how much for iswara sedan..

bro, this rm 250 price including 4 doors?bonnet?how about proton satria?still rm 250?

majalah_sirip

bro..i have pm u..thanks..

berr

bro,..i have also pm u..thankss