rx8,golf gti or skyline gtt..?? (for a girl)

Jin, did you even owned any of these?? I have a RX8 n my bro drive a GTI..... So you were saying???? Perhaps you haven't driving a decent car b4...

u driving rx8 huh..?? wat concept la, no power then said how good its the handling oso useless...most important is fast & good looking...rx8 good in cornering..?? RX7 is far better... u haven't try out GTI, thts why u dunno....nvm, i keep my point & u keep ur point. peace...haha..

pls dun keep in heart......peace...
Don't do this again.... Your credibility is at stake.....

There are people:
a) who owned one.
b) drives once n say he knew anything about it.
c) heard from frens n bitch everything about.
d) just look at magazine review.
which describes you??

RX8 power is not impress, i didn't denied that..... But ask those HPC fella thinks about RX8 cornering b4 saying anything...

Don't do this again.... Your credibility is at stake.....

There are people:
a) who owned one.
b) drives once n say he knew anything about it.
c) heard from frens n bitch everything about.
d) just look at magazine review.
which describes you??

RX8 power is not impress, i didn't denied that..... But ask those HPC fella thinks about RX8 cornering b4 saying anything...

hahaha...u take so serious, i dun wanna tok anymore. dun wan argue, coz difren ppl got difren points...peace
...if u so kiasu, thats no point to dicuss again. i got my own point of view, u can't force ppl as same as u coz u have a rx8, & ur rx8 must be the best car ever....i'm speechless...:slug:

u can describe me as 7 times of b). i admitted that i dun own a rx8 like u....so how, i'm still free to give comment or discuss....just told Tom to ban me loh, if u really get mad...ahahahaha...

final word, peace.....:itsme:

dun let urself just look like mat rempits...or just a frog...hahahaha...

hahaha...u take so serious, i dun wanna tok anymore. dun wan argue, coz difren ppl got difren points...peace
...if u so kiasu, thats no point to dicuss again. i got my own point of view, u can't force ppl as same as u coz u have a rx8, & ur rx8 must be the best car ever....i'm speechless...:slug:

u can describe me as 7 times of b). i admitted that i dun own a rx8 like u....so how, i'm still free to give comment or discuss....just told Tom to ban me loh, if u really get mad...ahahahaha...

final word, peace.....:itsme:

dun let urself just look like mat rempits...or just a frog...hahahaha...
If you're sincere to make peace, why the last sentence?? If you don't have any of those, why the childishness?? You're free to comment, but how does it help with the word "SUCKS"??

I don't get mad, i heard these comments most of the time..... But if "SUCKS" is the most common word you described everything, i have nothing else to say.....

Tom won't like us to fight/argue for nothing....

If you're sincere to make peace, why the last sentence?? If you don't have any of those, why the childishness?? You're free to comment, but how does it help with the word "SUCKS"??

I don't get mad, i heard these comments most of the time..... But if "SUCKS" is the most common word you described everything, i have nothing else to say.....

Tom won't like us to fight/argue for nothing....

my english is lousy ma, dunno wat words better than Sucks ma...

ok la...peace.....:itsme:

i dun like to fight for nothing too...make fren, not enemy...:itsme::biggrin:

Jin, i like your last word..... Lets be friend..... hehhe:D

hahaha...i just wanna make fren here, although some words is not really into u, but still some any other points...:biggrin:
most ppl critic Honda is worst than proton..so how..no need to xplain liao...ahahahaha...

u from JSOC..??
nice to meet u....:itsme:

GTI would be easy to mod, but i still can't familiarise with my brother's GTI DSG gearbox...... SMG would be better..... Handling is not good at all....

RX8 is fun to drive but mod is expensive......

GTT is not a fine match for ladies....

what do u mean by rx8 mod is expensive..?? is it the bodykits..?? or some other parts..?? :hmmmm:

beautle, I think the GTT might not be too suitable for a lady to drive. It's too manly looking and expresses a different sort of impression.

I think the RX8 and the Golf GTi both are ok for a girl. Driven the GTi and only sat in the RX8 but given a choice, I'll prefer my gurl to be driving the RX8.

beautle : really depends how much modification she wants to do
rx8's looks and all can be played around , but i do not suggest u to turbocharge it and kaboom it, it will more costly than anything to replace it

GTI's are turbocharged , nice to play with, but i dont tink they upgradability is as much as the GTT's

but just like mr vspec said , hehehe, they will have a diffrent impression on a gal on a GTT , is ur gf a hardcore ? if yes, then GTT's the way to go

if she is power crazy bt dont intend to buy a big gtt , then a GTI will be more suitable for power , handling can be tackled by modding

rx8's have good handling, youtube for jeremy topgear testing out the rx8
but as for power , nop i dont tink they r high

hahaha...i just wanna make fren here, although some words is not really into u, but still some any other points...:biggrin:
most ppl critic Honda is worst than proton..so how..no need to xplain liao...ahahahaha...

u from JSOC..??
nice to meet u....:itsme:

Yes, i'm a JSOCian... Every car have it's unique point, for everyday driven car, HP is not everything..... Nice to meet you.....

nice to meet u too...hahaha...horse power in nothing..?? see Blackhowling oredi know must 'gila power' ma...ahahaha...dun let he know wat i'm toking bout him..hahahah...:biggrin::biggrin: jkjk...:biggrin::biggrin:
so, anything done for ur ride..??:itsme:

what do u mean by rx8 mod is expensive..?? is it the bodykits..?? or some other parts..?? :hmmmm:
If you compare on value of modding, GTI will be cost less to mod...... A stock GTI dynoed on wheel will probably get 190HP on wheel...... Change air filter, cat and exhaust will give 240HP, but running risk at 14:1 air-fuel ratio (have a look at Amoil dyno database)...... Seventh Gear at Sunway have some mod for GTI includes intercooler and ecu upgrade..... I didn't know whats the potential, but i guess it could reach 280hp.....

Auto RX8 only produce 150HP on wheel...... With add on Greddy Turbo, it'll cost nearly RM20k for full uprade (extra oil cooler, radiator n boost controller), HP gain is 70hp, but rotary needs to well taken care of...... Renesis + turbo wasnt for faint hearted one, becos engine wear is faster, heat generated is immense....... If it's only appearance, i'll be cheap..... Bodykit from Japan would be appoximately around 5k-6k, replica around 4k or less....

nice to meet u too...hahaha...horse power in nothing..?? see Blackhowling oredi know must 'gila power' ma...ahahaha...dun let he know wat i'm toking bout him..hahahah...:biggrin::biggrin: jkjk...:biggrin::biggrin:
so, anything done for ur ride..??:itsme:
Although Blackie's car got tons of HP, he drives innocently, even kancil tailgate oso dun give a damn..... hehhehe

If you compare on value of modding, GTI will be cost less to mod...... A stock GTI dynoed on wheel will probably get 190HP on wheel...... Change air filter, cat and exhaust will give 240HP, but running risk at 14:1 air-fuel ratio (have a look at Amoil dyno database)...... Seventh Gear at Sunway have some mod for GTI includes intercooler and ecu upgrade..... I didn't know whats the potential, but i guess it could reach 280hp.....

Auto RX8 only produce 150HP on wheel...... With add on Greddy Turbo, it'll cost nearly RM20k for full uprade (extra oil cooler, radiator n boost controller), HP gain is 70hp, but rotary needs to well taken care of...... Renesis + turbo wasnt for faint hearted one, becos engine wear is faster, heat generated is immense....... If it's only appearance, i'll be cheap..... Bodykit from Japan would be appoximately around 5k-6k, replica around 4k or less....

i would suggest keep the NA for the genesis-8 with high-revving. by some port(only can be done in Jap , i guess..), changing some gear ratio & ECU upgrade. potentially approx 210whp. Turbo or super charge is good, but most of local tuner didn't change the high performance apex seal for their customer...mayb they dunno how to do kua...
changing to rx7 13B oso not a bad idea tho...:biggrin: