Pls looking for Toyota Cambry Silver 7614!!!

Yo fren,

Are u sure abt de info u posted?! If yes, Thx god for it tht she is save... And i shall close off my thread in my MLOC forum too if its proven tht she is alright now!!!

What actually happened?! Was tht really a 'kidnapped'?! Or jus fren fren play play?! :hmmmm:

Anyway, good tht she is fine...

yup, she is fine now, shld b paid & released....:burnout:
i'm sure she is fine now....

, shld b paid & released....:burnout:

pray that police able to perform something.....if not incidents like this will be likely to promote more kidnap for ranson type of activities just like the 50s-70s.....

businesses like the movie "proof of life" where as the professional services to deal with the kidnappers could be a new career in msia......

time to negotiate for the dealership in msia with private millitary contracters like Blackwater.

Thx for ur info... So its a real kidnapped case la if $$$ was involved... Mmm... Very suspective!!! Why her?!

No pro... Jus glad tht she is fine n well... I'll close up de thread in MLOC...

Cheerz!!!

Maybe she's from a well off family ... Who knows, maybe it's a conspiracy ... Anyway good to know whatever or however the deal is, she is safe ...

jin,
Where you get the news la? Why so fast wan? Got any news of new china girls coming ar? hahahaha Also, don't bother about that onso fella la. Misspell camry no big deal. But we still need to kill those bastards who caught her la. Nevermind. Will keep a look out for that camry and kill at will.

got this from china press newspaper 'quick news' header just now..
"一名服裝公司女職員,昨早在莎阿南工業區被兩名男子擄綁,家屬繳數千令吉贖金后,匪徒今晨放人。"

jin,
Where you get the news la? Why so fast wan? Got any news of new china girls coming ar? hahahaha Also, don't bother about that onso fella la. Misspell camry no big deal. But we still need to kill those bastards who caught her la. Nevermind. Will keep a look out for that camry and kill at will.

she is 1 of my fren & most of her fren oso my fren...hahaha,..

China gals..?? u can just fax the order to me, i'll send u the invoice. hahahaha,,:love:

splashed across front page Chinese newspaper "Sin Chew'..
but i tak faham..

jin,
oh, I see. So because of that, tonight we go yum cha, you bring her and her gal friends out, ok? hehehe If you can do that, then trash the china gal plan. haha

splashed across front page Chinese newspaper "Sin Chew'..
but i tak faham..

'Sin Chew' always hv extra inside newz as compare to other english papers... Lotsa content inside abt this case was not even on The Star... Especially de amount of ransom paid... 'Sin Chew' reported as if they were on de scene le... LoLzzzzz...

But luckily all said de gal is now save but stil in horror shock after de incident... I bet everyone wil b shocked la after going through all this...

I really suspect its done or mastermind by someone who know her... :hmmmm: Cos there r lotsa suspective points... In Msia, kidnapped is death sentence... But why they ask for jus few thousand of ringgits?! Mayb someone jus wanna to scare her or warn her, i dunno... Mmm...

Then again most chinese papers seem to exagerate things like a monkeys' tail on fire ... Sometime you don't know to believe their story or not. But disregarding facts or fiction, it was sure good reading material ... Now, if only I could find a sexy chick with huge knockers (as posted in some Random Girls thread) to read it to me in bed of course *grin*

'Sin Chew' always hv extra inside newz as compare to other english papers... Lotsa content inside abt this case was not even on The Star... Especially de amount of ransom paid... 'Sin Chew' reported as if they were on de scene le... LoLzzzzz...

But luckily all said de gal is now save but stil in horror shock after de incident... I bet everyone wil b shocked la after going through all this...

I really suspect its done or mastermind by someone who know her... :hmmmm: Cos there r lotsa suspective points... In Msia, kidnapped is death sentence... But why they ask for jus few thousand of ringgits?! Mayb someone jus wanna to scare her or warn her, i dunno... Mmm...

true..
Chinese papers news tend to exaggerate wan..
but then again their reporters seem 2 be able 2 get hold of news..
which English papers tak ada wan..
everytime i will hear my dad talks about unpleasants news 2 me & siblings..
DIE!!.. now dis news splash across front page..
when i go home, my dad will nag..
SIGH!!!! No more late nights & outings..
My dad still treats me like a lil gal la.. SIGH!!
& it's all becos of the frequent common bladdy things that happen 2 gals..

But u won't be able to concentrate, as you'll be overdosing with milk jor wor?

Then again most chinese papers seem to exagerate things like a monkeys' tail on fire ... Sometime you don't know to believe their story or not. But disregarding facts or fiction, it was sure good reading material ... Now, if only I could find a sexy chick with huge knockers (as posted in some Random Girls thread) to read it to me in bed of course *grin*

agree..
their news are always SENSATIONALISED..
until u dunno whether to believe anot....
making us readers speculate at times..

I honestly pity the female society these days. Rape and crime against them seems so free and easy going. Ever since pak lah made the ACA go full force, and the police retaliated with saying that they will let the crime rate increase (someone posted this in ZTH but I can't find where it is), truely enough, crime rate did increase. If the cops don't wanna do their job, give me their weapons. I'll be glad enough to go out and clean the streets. Oh yeah, give me 500 roudns of bullets too. And I don't want 6 shooters. Give me revolvers or an UZI would be good.

now just go tell every single female that u know to be alert and hopefully the police do something about it so that it won't happen again in the future. to those sick @ss who done it to ms. dora, if u haven't got the punishment by now, just the matter of time and karma..

just my dua cents shj...

I honestly pity the female society these days. Rape and crime against them seems so free and easy going. Ever since pak lah made the ACA go full force, and the police retaliated with saying that they will let the crime rate increase (someone posted this in ZTH but I can't find where it is), truely enough, crime rate did increase. If the cops don't wanna do their job, give me their weapons. I'll be glad enough to go out and clean the streets. Oh yeah, give me 500 roudns of bullets too. And I don't want 6 shooters. Give me revolvers or an UZI would be good.

I'm with you buddy .... My request is an MP-5K, a Sig Sauer and maybe a Benelli 12-gauge with about 500 rounds each .... First stop, Jalan Ampang, Sultan Ismail and Tun Razak for the Mat Rempits ... :mad:

eyong,
Wah, so many weapons ar? Then I'll leave the weaponry to you, I'll bring the armored hummer with razor blade lining the body of the hummer. Then... it's time to PPPPAAAARRRRTTTTYYYYYY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Make sure the hummer has mounted M134 minigun and Mk.19 40mm grenade launcher too ...

Re-enect the scene from Blackhawk down except at KL roads ... Muuuaaah Hahahaha ...