Sepang Track Day 30 December 07!

He he! Go with all girls ma! If i go susah la!!!!!! Cannot concentrate also!!!!!!!!! All boob in my head!!!!!!!!!!! Ha ha!

hehehe no la 7....you know me la...like to joke around....hehehhe....

maybe next time when i'm in kelantan...i try your car and goreng those mivec and vtec...hehehhhe....see can makan them or not....

haha i know u! ok next time come here ring me la..

aiks...why cut off so fast...like something wrong already.....

yeah yeah sure 7, will call you wan...heheheh...

em hai nngo... It's danny new enjin la.. New enjin mah... Must take k... cannot simply rev 1...

hehehe...all of you guys car really powerfull leh...jeles la ...

hehehhe..jelous lor..cause i don;t have the extra cash to do this lor...hehhehe./////

many commitment ma bro...hehehhe....like that la.....maybe not the time yet lor..to think of convert my 2a...i love that engine ma...so nice to me..never give me problem.....right......

haha sure u take good care of ur 2E lo, that's why no bring u problem...
but if u convert to other engine also wont be problem one la, coz u will sayang them also ma hehehe....

like mine till now already 7 years i use toyota, and never got engine problem...
stock condition la, if mod i dunno lo.... hehe....