B14 owner club!!

Proton:
Wow thats a good find..
So soon i'll see u drifting all around stulang curves lah?
Wahaha..
Its a sr20det engine right??

North
don't care about the economy,
as long as proton buys the car off him.. haha
End of the day the teacher dude will just be playing piano
and letting the 180sx rust away...

maybe due to economic recession, the american ppl need music to cool down their mind so music teacher is more demanding at US than here.

at here, mostly those that suffer from economic recession will jump KLCC. keke....

he is a music academy bachelor holder, going to USA to teach in private high-school in florida. for him, he buy 180sx for pleasure, coz he likes sportscar trim.

I am now planning my personal for the 180sx, must buy no matter what.....a sportscar once in a lifetime :)

not once in a lifetime larr. u still young. who knows after 5 yrs u become millionaire and u afford to keep a collection of all japanese sport car then u can borrow us to help u drift. haha....

muahahaha..........there is an idiot in WAC forum kept lan 9 me with his K20A convert into his sedan honda.

Niama, think of it more tulan! His K20A got 215 bhp and says 180sx has 200bhp....

From my mind, he must be a total idiot to think his sedan convert can challenge a pure 180SX.....

ROLF........ Its not the bhp issue anymore, is about grip+handling+power to weight in one package 180sx.....

To think a convert to challenge a sportscar....I am still laughing since yesterday.....LOL

hmm...........
180SX=S13.
S13 SR20DET has 205bhp.
while his K20A has 225bhp and i think he can tapau u base on the bhp larr.
but when both of u are playing at genting road then u can show him the power of drift.

he convert K20A into his sedan car which means he has a lighter chasis to the engine power. but handling is another story lar. in drag i think he will win u worr.

anywhere, u hantam in stroker kit to 2.2L and get a better ECU and exhaust setup sure u are no 1.

dont worry. shift to the future!

Well, come to think of it, its really funny. I think next time he is gonna say his car can tapao porsche liao.....

Niamafulat.....I think sportscar maker can chaplup liao!

Sportscar has a purpose, they are tuned for acceleration/topspeed/handling.

A convert sedan wanna challenge a sportscar, i think is a sohai suicide speech.

Morning Y'all

Hehehe...
My humble small b13 is also a sedan..
Wahaha....

If I put SR20DET into B14, I also dont dare to say I can tapao MR2 despite its engine is lesser bhp compared to 20DET.......

muahahahahaha

car can drive cukup liao........
haha....
safety first....
drive happily.
who wins no point also.
proton, how is the 180sx? buy already?

Well, come to think of it, its really funny. I think next time he is gonna say his car can tapao porsche liao.....

Niamafulat.....I think sportscar maker can chaplup liao!

Sportscar has a purpose, they are tuned for acceleration/topspeed/handling.

A convert sedan wanna challenge a sportscar, i think is a sohai suicide speech.

Hmmmm...........

Well
a story not many people know
only know among few of us old timer

Wow that should be an interesting story..
Please share bro..