Valentine's Day...

last time i heard ICI = nippon. heard that nippon is actualy a subsidary co from ICI, just like daihatsu and toyota. haha.........
dun know is true or not.

If not mistaken ICI factory located in Negeri Sembilan while NIPPON Kanzai or should i say Banzai located somewhere at your place Penang.....

Yeah both Paint have the quality and kinda same to me... just that ICI cost abit high compared to Banzai Paint....... :fight:

The thing that i like both paint cause they can provide different mixture due to customer demand... and of course the charge for that asked lately whoa...! Quite Expensive...

i had actually planned on gettin my gf ferrero rocher bouquet,make my self la, wana buy frm other ppl is damn expensive...
then we got into a huge fight tat lasted 4 and half hours on the phone...so mbe i'll not get anything...cos she said all she want is for me to spend time with her, no need to buy things or go out...

fight for 4.5 hours? so long ah? anywhere u can buy a small ferrero rocher choc with the 4.5 hours tel charges. haha.......... good larr u no need spend any $$. just wrap urself with present paper and deliver to her during valentine day. keke..................

DIY is entirely fine!

For me it's just another normal working day. Too hyped up and too overrated for me, commercial-wise.

relax bro.
try to spend some time on others thing beside work.
everyday work work like robot merr?
but u are millionaire soon if everyday work work.

yalah, just another overhyped commercial day la
but if u dont do anything, the other half will be grumpy cos they wont have anything to compare to if their other frens then they will feel like their bf is cheapskate bla bla bla
not to mention the other frens will also think the bf is cheapskate for not spending anything on valentines day
btw, if i can get stuff, i have rm60 voucher from Watsons...free ehehe
just have to buy paper to decorate it.
evreyday happy happy also better than valentines la

14th february : nice dinner, presents, sex

20th february : break up

dont let this happen to u haha

yalah, just another overhyped commercial day la
but if u dont do anything, the other half will be grumpy cos they wont have anything to compare to if their other frens then they will feel like their bf is cheapskate bla bla bla
not to mention the other frens will also think the bf is cheapskate for not spending anything on valentines day
btw, if i can get stuff, i have rm60 voucher from Watsons...free ehehe
just have to buy paper to decorate it.
evreyday happy happy also better than valentines la

yeah agree too. some gal super kepo. they will ask their girl fren "hey wat ur bf give u as valentine day?" if the fren answer "nothing special just a bunch of rose only and a dinner at korean seafood." then sure the kepo gal will critise the fren's bf. "ur bf tak guna larr. give u this and that so cheap one. my bf give me a diamond ring and we dine at wat wat super famous expensive restaurant" this is just an example.

everyday happy better than valentine happy.

21st feb : make up

1st mar : break up

3rd mar : found new gf

If not mistaken ICI factory located in Negeri Sembilan while NIPPON Kanzai or should i say Banzai located somewhere at your place Penang.....

Yeah both Paint have the quality and kinda same to me... just that ICI cost abit high compared to Banzai Paint....... :fight:

The thing that i like both paint cause they can provide different mixture due to customer demand... and of course the charge for that asked lately whoa...! Quite Expensive...

yes ICI is expensivethan nippon.
they allow u to mix and match. haha.........
both same quality larr. but i know nippon got produce car paint larr.

yes ICI is expensivethan nippon.
they allow u to mix and match. haha.........
both same quality larr. but i know nippon got produce car paint larr.

Yeah..
Both ICI and NIPPON Banzai do produces car paint... better then Dupond or Dugong paint... And of course price abit higher.....

21st feb : make up

1st mar : break up

3rd mar : found new gf

Walau Wei..! Nice one bro....... :laugh:

Valentine day..Lonely Driver here...got any partner can teman me ka ?hahahaha

Wishing for those Couple..happy Valentine days and Happy enjoy...

maz87,
asked bro iz282, he has spare i think.. hehe..

sori bro iz282.. cabott..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/iz282.html

choose one or all..
enjoy!!
HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY to everyone!!
http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/3619/image001ll2.jpg

http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/218/image002vk4.jpg

http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/8223/image003vv2.jpg

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/8537/image004hg4.jpg

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/1139/image005fe6.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/6011/image006qk4.jpg

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/9726/image007fk3.jpg

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/7870/image008qe1.jpg

http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/7669/image009lt1.jpg

:beer:
:tee:
:cheers:

yeah agree too. some gal super kepo. they will ask their girl fren "hey wat ur bf give u as valentine day?" if the fren answer "nothing special just a bunch of rose only and a dinner at korean seafood." then sure the kepo gal will critise the fren's bf. "ur bf tak guna larr. give u this and that so cheap one. my bf give me a diamond ring and we dine at wat wat super famous expensive restaurant" this is just an example.

everyday happy better than valentine happy.

Just a scenario:
So what if I give my gf a 1 karat diamond gold ring. And the kepo friend still criticise and say, 'wah so cheap, my bf give me a 2 karat platinum ring'. Then another kepo wan say bring her to some romantic island and have a romantic night there etc.

Now my money gone, AND my gf not happy. HOW LAH HOW!??!?

Just a scenario:
So what if I give my gf a 1 karat diamond gold ring. And the kepo friend still criticise and say, 'wah so cheap, my bf give me a 2 karat platinum ring'. Then another kepo wan say bring her to some romantic island and have a romantic night there etc.

not happy just have sex n then dump her

Strangex2 u must bring ur gf go away wit u along..dun let her mix and listen to her Kepo friend ma.....Last time my ex break-up wit me also this kind of case..but tat time still young and small la....but seriously..if got those frens is kepo really it will happens break-up atlast...hehe

Just a scenario:

very easy solution bro!.
u have to use PLAN B as mentioned by bro munky.
here is the recipe.

Strangex2 u must bring ur gf go away wit u along..dun let her mix and listen to her Kepo friend ma.....Last time my ex break-up wit me also this kind of case..but tat time still young and small la....but seriously..if got those frens is kepo really it will happens break-up atlast...hehe

oh i think this is quite common among those young gal when their thinking is not that mature. they dont really understand what is love. so they tends to break up easily when their fren commenting that their bf is lousy.
dont worry bro. lousy gf dun break up, new pretty gf wont be able to come in. hehe............... now u got chance to meet new & pretty & slim & sezy gf!
cheers................

Haha 'young girl'.. means 15 - 20 years old ah?

Look for older, more mature woman (become womanfriend). Some more, surely drive bigger better car than you (and definitely earn more than you).

Wah lau.