mitsubishi stickers have the highest stick-on hp!!
make sure u get the aluminium stick-ons,... it'll enable the engine to rev to 10k rpm,...
mitsubishi stickers have the highest stick-on hp!!

Mivec stickers on a Wira will enable the secret hidden engine capability called "MIVEC"
Mugen stickers on a Wira gives the 1.5L DOHC unit VTEC mode.
After that, if cannot stop fast enough and accident, put in more credits to continue..![]()
shiroitenshi...
i think you forget, fake brembo cover can help solve the braking problem u mentioned...
1 fake cover = 2 pot system...

Alcon calipers eat my dustHear you on that one, totally forgot those brake covers
![]()
![]()
![]()
"With the new AP racing caliper covers on my EK, I can stop 1000% faster. ROFL!"
Alcon calipers eat my dust

i miss my vtec la deii...
:stupid:![]()
:proud:
![]()
now i cant differentiate what is kok, tok, dok,...
![]()
:hmmmm:
![]()
![]()

how...??
i dunno how to tok kok.... pls teach me....
i'm just another newbee here, pls teach me how to tok kok in good way..
kamsia kamsia...![]()
![]()
![]()
jin, since u are newbie,... i already ask Tom to reset ur total post numbers to zero,...
actually, i'm not Jin...i'm just his fren... my name is Yan. i just continue using his acc... sorry... lazy to register again...
so, hows the day..??
i'm really a newbee ma...