Sooooooo Boringggg.... Lets tok kok.......

Mivec stickers on a Wira will enable the secret hidden engine capability called "MIVEC"

Mugen stickers on a Wira gives the 1.5L DOHC unit VTEC mode.

After that, if cannot stop fast enough and accident, put in more credits to continue.. :biggrin:

yamaha guitar in ur engine bay gives u VVT-i

yamaha piano in the trunk gives u dual VVT-i

doremi,... miredo,... :nurse:

oi bos...sdb this 31st may ka?

btw, original ek9 with sr20det rwd for sale..drift ready..call me

Mivec stickers on a Wira will enable the secret hidden engine capability called "MIVEC"

Mugen stickers on a Wira gives the 1.5L DOHC unit VTEC mode.

After that, if cannot stop fast enough and accident, put in more credits to continue.. :biggrin:

shiroitenshi...

i think you forget, fake brembo cover can help solve the braking problem u mentioned...

1 fake cover = 2 pot system...

shiroitenshi...

i think you forget, fake brembo cover can help solve the braking problem u mentioned...

1 fake cover = 2 pot system...

Hear you on that one, totally forgot those brake covers

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

"With the new AP racing caliper covers on my EK, I can stop 1000% faster. ROFL!"

Alcon calipers eat my dust

LOL.

"Grounding kits can give 4.98hp"

Yeah, if your stock grounding points are rusted bad or connected improperly

"After installing HIDs, bodykit, GT wing and 18" wheels, my car LOOKS soo much faster!"

Yeah, it LOOKS fast alright, but is it Fast?

"I hit the 2 bar boost trigger and overtook that fella.... then I blew my engine"

What not to do to a customer if you're working at a workshop.

Friend: Shiro, Can you tell me what's wrong with my car? It doesn't seem fast enough.

Shiro: Sure, I can hear the problem from here!

Friend: Really?

Shiro: Yeah, just put your ear onto the hood to hear it clearly.

(Friend puts ear on hood)

(Shiro bends over, whisper into the friends ear "Duit~.... Duit~...."

:stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :biggrin:

accord ada lagi tuh kat rumah untuk hamster aku....aku oversea...main italian stallion aza...ahhahahah...kita petrol tank skrg kat celah kangkang bukan kat seat belakang...opss

SataniC,
nabeh...me pulak kena.....not me who started dis thread lar!*doink*

Greetings to all

I would like to tell you guys that there will be a new Shisha/Hookah Spot in town, which is likely to be a new happening place to chill out for all, where else but The Curve Mutiara Damansara. Do come and chill at Empress Café, The Curve which is located opposite to Italianies/ Laundry Bar. So you’ve got the idea how does it sound, rite?

Where:
Empress Café The Curve
Mutiara Damansara

When:
Daily,starts from this THURSDAY,15/05/08,7pm to 1am

Shisha:
We serve Al-Fakher and El-Nakhla fresh tobaccos,GUARATEED.

Price:
Regular RM20.00
Special RM25.00
The Empress RM30.00

Foods:
Variety of food served from Malay, Chinese, Italian Cuisine, Western, Deserts & Snacks

Drinks:
Hot & Cold Drinks, Fresh Fruit Juice and of course Honey I Can & Carls Jr.

Be My Guest…

EMPRESS CAFÉ
When you’re here, you’re family…

Management of Empress Café

Best Regards

jk

:stupid: :burnout: :adore: :proud: :listen: :confused: now i cant differentiate what is kok, tok, dok,... :banghead: :driver: :hmmmm: :mad: :love:

how...??
i dunno how to tok kok.... pls teach me....
i'm just another newbee here, pls teach me how to tok kok in good way..
kamsia kamsia...:adore: :adore: :adore:

jin, since u are newbie,... i already ask Tom to reset ur total post numbers to zero,...

actually, i'm not Jin...i'm just his fren... my name is Yan. i just continue using his acc... sorry... lazy to register again...

so, hows the day..??

i'm really a newbee ma...

actually, i'm not Jin...i'm just his fren... my name is Yan. i just continue using his acc... sorry... lazy to register again...

so, hows the day..??

i'm really a newbee ma...

welcome yan,

come join ZTHracing team at AFOS, they are competing using the perodua kembara in classIV at 4.45pm today.

see you there, juz look out for the ZTH camp,... free macD burgers and KFC nuggets,.... bring ur own drinking water though,...

Last edited by a moderator: