New PETROL PRICE! RM2.70/litre

well... u all know all price increase... criminal will increase.. so better keep ur car save... i can confirm tis will made moe ppl do in crime.... if caught also better stay jail no need pay... got food eat.. kaka...

wat i do today wit my coll fren.. walk pass every car and c who pump full tank.. 8/10 all pumped full!!~~~ Will there b Gang curi petrol? kaka.... funny... but wat it is true?

i totally agree on this. since the cost of living will increase, so will the crime rate.... god bless... :mad::mad:

more snatch thieves, more crimes, more rempits who can no longer afford rempiting due to petrol price increase.... Good job BN!!

wow... this is the most fastest thread that goes up to 5 page per day....

anyway back to our topic....
in few years time we'll become like Vietnam liao lo....
use beca, bikes, motorcycles.... STILL NOT MRT/LRT at southern, Northern, etc!!!!!!

more snatch thieves, more crimes, more rempits who can no longer afford rempiting due to petrol price increase.... Good job BN!!

yeah right....
the innocents too?
the uncles, unties that don rempit also kena for their doing..... yeah "good job"

wow... this is the most fastest thread that goes up to 5 page per day....

anyway back to our topic....
in few years time we'll become like Vietnam liao lo....
use beca, bikes, motorcycles.... STILL NOT MRT/LRT at southern, Northern, etc!!!!!!

Wrong. Vietnam will probably be more advanced by then. Don't u know they're on an UPTREND now?

oops...i ment Vietnam masa DULU...... or maybe some where in India.... one car 22persons hehehe......

I think the sudden increase in price will really burden the citizen. Malaysia's public transport service is very lousy. Not like Japan here, major cities like Tokyo, Osaka, Nagoya, Hiroshima....etc..has their own rail system within each city. Then each city is connected via a high speed train called Shinkansen that travels to each different cities. I think that the government should consider this kind of project that benefits the citizen instead of sending useless astronaut to the space. Now I see is only KL has a better rail system but outside of that....is totally useless...

now i just realized evry1 that say they suck at maths suddenly become genius in calculations after the price hike....hehehe

I think the sudden increase in price will really burden the citizen. Malaysia's public transport service is very lousy. Not like Japan here, major cities like Tokyo, Osaka, Nagoya, Hiroshima....etc..has their own rail system within each city. Then each city is connected via a high speed train called Shinkansen that travels to each different cities. I think that the government should consider this kind of project that benefits the citizen instead of sending useless astronaut to the space. Now I see is only KL has a better rail system but outside of that....is totally useless...

LOL..

:biggrin: I really LOL'ed hard

BTW, he's not even an astronaut. He's a normal guy..
He went up there. Ate roti canai and came back

Last edited by a moderator:
those guys keep on saying gov already spend to much for subsidy b4,but they never know how much they already spend for lousy things!!!!

hopefully Pakatan Rakyat can take over asap lor....now waiting Anwar n his Sabah n Sarawak friends to crossover hahah....aiya BN memang bodoh wan lar....they whr got take care of rakyat?they only know how to eat our money....08 election lose liao of coz must punish us wat...summore spent so much money advertise "BN" in tv,radio,newspaper etc....of coz BN punye tabung sudah kosong la apa lagi....itu Badawi summore wanna ask us change our lifestyle....mah@i ask him dun sit private jet n fly MAS la tiu....summore at least d money oso generate bk to MAS...pls tell tht f*cker najib dun tell us to change our lifestyle when he send his son to garden international school....ask him go send his son to govt school la bloody hell....paria govt.....bunch of dogs.....GARDENIA KOSONG SATU!!

crossover? vote of no confidence? forced to make decision to dissolve parliament? Another election?.. all these are still speculations only... I dont like where it's all headed...I wonder if there actually is a peaceful solution that will benefits us 'rakyat' more, instead of the politicians personal interests...

aiyo bro....already PKR offer free water if we consume less in selangor....if they can do such thing i BELIEVE they will take care abt d interest of d rakyat...not like tose BN mofos....they already corrupted....petrol naik will affect them meh?wunt mah....coz when they visit petrol pump to pump vpower with their porshe cayenne they using our stolen rakyat money to pump mah...already corrupted wan scare wut??aiya....basically....its a fucking paria federal govt we hav....pls dun vote for BN la for those who did....still blind meh tiu?wat blind u?sun too bright?omg..........:confused:

I'm just wondering

when r the highways going to be Toll-free?

I've been paying LDP toll for 12 years already

at least twice back and forth everyday

10 years with RM 1 rate
later RM 1.60 rate

1 (RM) * 2 x 365 x 10 + 1.6 (RM) x 2 x 365 x 2 = RM 9636

How many million cars pass through everyday?

where's all the collection from tax?????we also hv our own oil n gas...petronas..big name in oil industry....

haih....corrupted f*cking govt mah...summore wat else....if nasimuddin got no rafidah aziz as his sis in law....u think NAZA will b so big today meh?u think mahathir son's SCOMI,Porshe dealership,Kenanga Petroleum will still survive meh?loong time bankrupt ady...just like f*cking proton...dat paria tengku mahaleel cant make profit...summore wan rakyat keep it afloat....wtf la?faster bankrupt la proton omg!!