New PETROL PRICE! RM2.70/litre

Ei, i wanna ask - It seems that converting to natural gas is what the government is urging the public to do in order to cope the fuel price hike problem. Question is, is there anyone out there have use natural gas? Can you please comment on the performance? Simply substituting the fuel to natural gas, i wonder whether the existing compression ratio of the engine would be appropriate for natural gas?

http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23867&highlight=

here got many example.

After petrol price rised, my RPM meter with shiftlight is no longer usefull.. instead, fuel gauge and vaccum meter has taken the popularity on my dashboard... D.A.M.N!!

everyday oso rising?why the hell fuel rising everyday?everyday oso fuel ron got higher ar?now ron 200 dy ar?f**k lar...

sebastianloeb,
and oso tripmeter weih..!haha!

NGV sound good but what if the gov suddenly announce NGV price increase as well? I mean, there is no assurance yet for NGV future price trend right?

if possible, try go for LPG. Its cooking gas we use, i bet our GOV not really wan to raise it further, else my mum will use her cooking stick knock pak-la's head....:D

btw, LPG is more better then NGV, tank lighter, millage further, power better, installation also cheaper.

if possible, try go for LPG. Its cooking gas we use, i bet our GOV not really wan to raise it further, else my mum will use her cooking stick knock pak-la's head....:D

btw, LPG is more better then NGV, tank lighter, millage further, power better, installation also cheaper.

LPG also can meh? As far as i'm concern, natural gas price will not rise in the next 10-20 years.. Their usage is limited, therefore their price are low.. unless the whole start to use natural gas instead of gasoline in an instant..

did anyone see the PM website being hacked?

It wasn't hacked.

The hacker couldn't hack
So he duplicated the homepage to another site to make it look exactly like the original site.
Then he changed the logo and put the skull

Pretty lame though

So to avoid confusion, the original website was halted temporarily.

sigh... V-Power now costs RM3.15/litre @_@

The government must now remove the 200% tax on the foreign cars!!!

WTF! petrol high, tax high, no public transport

Where is this country heading into?

i agree with this.:smokin: wats more.... the booze and cigars oso have tax. everythg we consume oso high tax...then they said govt dun haf any money..how come???damn... :thefinger:

I heard now Petronas wants our fuel subsidy to be COMPLETELY REMOVED?????

if there is no choice..then we sure gotta pay rite??hehehe!!but pls remove all other tax as well...dun just tink about one's personal goal..haf to tink abt all people goal...to live happily ever after..hahaha! :biggrin:

Remove all taxes? I don't think so govt will care for the nations anymore. The only thing they care is their bank accounts & their big deep fat wallets.

The ONLY thing to remove is BN,THEN....mayb whole Msian is save :biggrin: