New PETROL PRICE! RM2.70/litre

so high ron ah? wanna increase to 14:1 compression ratio is it? haha :)

Remove all taxes? I don't think so govt will care for the nations anymore. The only thing they care is their bank accounts & their big deep fat wallets.

The ONLY thing to remove is BN,THEN....mayb whole Msian is save :biggrin:

true,true..but give us some hope man. :banghead: dun say it like dat...then next election i sure gonna vote the opposite site hundred percent!!

at least a small minute tiny weenie good news now - no more increase in gasoline prices until the end of this year.. but who noes, they might change their mind AGAIN.. as they have sed earlier.. fuel price oni increase in august, bla bla bla~

i call this the peekaboo effect. "prices wont go up until august, tmr = petrol price rm2.70" ... PEEKABOO

Although government announce today that petrol price won't increase anymore this year. I can tell you this is just a beginning. If petrol price keep increasing in world market then our petrol will also increasing too.

so who collected their rebates over the weekend?
read in the papers that there were freaking alot of ppl lining up at the post offices. @_@

my mum did..hehehe!from 12pm till 2pm.then oni got...i dun wanna go la...my car roadtax expire end of this month oni liao. hehehe!!

eh? all quiet already ah? haha

slowly accepting the change eh... my usual mamak now also increase their prices already. like 2-weeks after the petrol increase

Although government announce today that petrol price won't increase anymore this year. I can tell you this is just a beginning. If petrol price keep increasing in world market then our petrol will also increasing too.

government is the big liar, u remember their "boss" mentioned the government won't dissolve on the 13th during the last election, then the next day....go figure yourself...all big liar...

The G is digging their own hole lol with their own bags of $ stolen from citizens. They are not doing anything in favour to the citizens. All sweet talks and cowardly actions, ppl loosing faith already. Sooner or later, current G will fall if they don't remedy this ...