USER tycoaccs Is a scammer or No good seller

hurmmmm... i don know about COLA.... since i bought something from COLA and his service is good.... item that he send on time also. Bcmcorp also i got buy stuff from him but he send me things on time also.

Im aware oso he's got good testimonials but a few deals gone bad is enough to scare anyone away, lucky u then hehe

felt so sad to yr story..
i oso kena cheat b4 twice somemore , 1 is here & 1 in mudah.com , alot of con man der...
really kns tos con man , curse those mother fxcker next time kena worst retribution !!! :mad: :mad: :mad:
somemore , i find out the con man contact number , ic , address oso haf but wad can do? report to police >??? they said u stupid & ask u forget it lo .. This is malaysia rules , take care for ur ownselve .. haiz ...
anyway bro, next time if u bought things from other seller , check for his rating as well ..

Bring
Up
Your
Post !!!

bro.... u n me are truely same... i bank in that day n he said i can get the next day. u know what i get after 3 weeks..... n of course his stupid reason was accident this time.... i bought from him sard regulator n it was fake... i bought from him rm300.... if u want to report police do let me know... we can go together... i want to refund my money back.... if he think that police wont do anything he totally wrong.. coz this time my uncle will take action on him.....that motherfuxker think he is cleaver enough..thats why he keep on cheating ppl.... this time i will show him how's life in lock-up.......

hahaha
how??? i also wan to get money back, cant get back also wan he fella kena sue.. or lock up sit few day also good, paling good kena sebat one time... the fella conman as this topic, still active selling stuff at ZTH...

Just mk a police report..useless user
Dont spoil this ZTH..
If u said his other nickname is Airline, i hv bought from him b4 some item but in COD basis...if i not mistaken he's working somewhere in Jalan Ipoh..shit men...

Anyone aware of Cola, which previously someone says he's the partner of tycoaccs. THe website http://rev.com.my has been suspended.

I start to wonder if this scam thing is true...

the seller pm me, ask me to remove the negative remark on his post... omg? already 2 month to post 2 amp, still not yet reach??? still say he post the item, and i never receive any, which he giv eme the tracing code is wrong one... this is the 1st time i kena cheat or something like that... if the seller so mind spoil his good remark, why dont he just catch up this point, and make it right, i sure give my best remark... as i do so many online buying,, even in lelong or zth, everytime is great..
There almost all is great seller in ZTH, just because of few unresposible seller, like doing con or scam, it make ZTH like so unreliable, even with COD method, sell the fake item, give such waranty is just Bullshyt.. after got problem, also susah cari the so call unresponsible seller..

hurmmmm... i don know about COLA.... since i bought something from COLA and his service is good.... item that he send on time also. Bcmcorp also i got buy stuff from him but he send me things on time also.

Thank you bro...
thanks for the good remarks..
i'm a genuine seller ..

Anyone aware of Cola, which previously someone says he's the partner of tycoaccs. THe website http://rev.com.my has been suspended.

I start to wonder if this scam thing is true...

Please do not spead rumour if you do not know anything.
My website has undergo renewal of web host.
It will be normal back again soon.

aiyo...feel sad and angry too....

not to said kl ppl r bad, but then i really met alots of scammers or bad sellers here....either thru internet or buy from shops......some are really sucks...

one true story here, bought one benz meter from supplier at tmn maluri, given him the chassis and part no...thru phone. he said got stock.

then ask office boy go take n pay cash rm2700, its E-class W210 meter brand new.

office boy take back office and boss checked, its not the same as the part no different. so call back to the shop n ask for change, the damn supplier said cannot. GOODS SOLD ARE NOT RETURNABLE....WTF

so we cannot kawtim with the supplier......so we got no choice....we try our luck at Pengguna, pwtc there...pengguna cant helps as we r trader, not pengguna. asked us to find Biro Guaman at jln raja laut, we cant do anything oso..coz we no proof to said tat we got gv him the chassis n part no, we no black n white..coz we use phone to order.

end of story, the meter now we hv to keep n order another unit from another shop for the customer...

even buy from shop oso must be very carefuly, check everyting before pay...

damn....:mad:

the prob is.... the gunuine items 99% like original..... so that damn supplier take an advantage..... i think the conclusion is buy from authorized dealer... haha :D