Perdana tt vs 350z

bro raja_emeperor,

u sound so lame, you saying you have joined perdana v6 club with V6TT/or EVO engine.....but you not tested all the V6TT and V6 Evo in M'sia rite?how come you so sure on perdana v6TT or perdana EVO power?We are not talking just about HP and car, when we talking about perdana V6TT vs 350z, where we also need to take in consideration how is the person is hadling the car with their own engine output power.Ez to say...the driver's driving technique aslo play apart on this as evey car and the power have their own character.

p/s : we shouldn't under estimate a car or an engine output.

Totally agree wif u bro

huh .... V6TT win 350z ? I tot V6TT stock engine only produce 180hp ....

350z stock engien Nissan claim that can produce 287hp... Maybe u never drive a 350z before ... it really powerful ... even i driving my R33 daily ... when i got my 350z ... totally different feel .. very light at the throttle...

but ... maybe the 350z u won is an auto ... driver no experience in the race .... my 350z is auto also ... so i drive it like a turtle.... no point use an auto car to race .... heheh ... feel unsafe when cannot drop gear to slow down the car ....

common la, juz using e-manage can achive 290hp? if ure telling me ure using fully management and bigger turbine than i will belive u. dont talk shit here like we are newbie like u.

I have test run with my 4g63 td05 engine with v6tt 2 td04+safc at mid range highway,it is not easy catch the perdana. But for perdana vs 350z,not so sure.Pls send us the clip.

common la, juz using e-manage can achive 290hp? if ure telling me ure using fully management and bigger turbine than i will belive u. dont talk shit here like we are newbie like u.

After taking on the 350z....ur gonna be the next since u talk as if ur so damn smart

U guys plzz be a little bit more patient wif me, my car is in the work shop still tuning n adding wastegate but i promise u guys the dyno sheet n the clip will be posterd ok bro's. not only u guys r waiting but all of my friends too. cheers

one of my dyno workshop fren told me .... 350z auto... put on the dyno only got 235HP on wheel.... so sad to heard that .....

i know where is v6tt stand la,summore juz putting down pipe, stock turbine and e-manage doesnt enough to kick more than 250hp for this engine. im playing with turbo car oso, and i experienced the mod u had done on your engine, i know the result will be oredy.
imsure ure a newbie, btw...wish luck on your v6tt project.enjoy it and happy

after reading all the post here i didnt jump to conclusion yet,thats why i`ll waiting
the chart and clip that this budy promise.dif foreman and setting will produce diff out come.so i`ll wait till i c with my own eyes and starts judge it by my self...
btw beware with the dyno chart some tuners can manipulate it...hehe
still waiting.:biggrin:

After taking on the 350z....ur gonna be the next since u talk as if ur so damn smart

ehehehhehe!!! ure still young and newbie from the way u talk bro. i dunt have the guts anymore for any drag or street race. my car oso for soooo long never go for tuning and meet my tuner mr thomas from gt auto. now im using std turbine, waste gate oso letgo, std blow off and filter and my engine kick around 240hp for evo3.that enough for my daily ride and go for jalan2 with my baby and family. but if u want convert to single turbo, i still keep my gt30 at my home and i want to let go if ure intrested.pm me for more detail.

gt30 mana enough..? no wonder you remove everything to std lar... not up to par issit? you talk cock and shit on it la bro.. dun have guts konon... your balls are bigger than mine as far as i know.:thefinger:

newbie like me wanna eat vr4 standard mendard also tak berani.... :biggrin: