ori evo v vs perdana turbo??

Hahaha... I kena tapao by Waja-lutions and Wira-lutions many times @ the Kesas Highway cutting in into Puchong main road!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzz... :rofl: They r very daring and got great driving skills!!! Wonder what if they r driving Evos as well, i think they b doing 56sec at the Tsukuba as well!!! :adore::adore::adore:

Hahaha.... Ya, most importantly 'play' with sportmanship!!! I hate ppl Zig-Zag-ing at Highway, it endanger ppl's lifes... If the road is crowded, stop racing... Do it when onli the situation and time is right for everyone!!!

evo rules.....perdana turbo is quite heavy though fitted with VR4 TT or Mivec Turbo....driven one b4 and the acceleration comes slow....but anyway it is still faster than many cars but bear in mind, their brakes sucks.....better careful n think twice when u are tailgated by this perdanalutions......ended up wasting time at police station when they hit yr back...usually i either swirl of or sprint....cheerz

Maybe they wanna cucuk becos they thought 'converted' car lor .... :listen:

Not saying that yours is one but maybe he think so lor ... then again maybe he also think that since his is Turbocharged wanna 'test' power to see where he stands!

Whatever it is, leave the racing to the tracks & driving on the streets ..... My 2 cents !! :wavey:

***Pls. see my signature***

Actually they tailgated cause they thought it's the CHEAPEST & FASTEST way to get their perdana rear side converted to ORI EVO rear side....When they banged an EVO, their front still a perdana while their rear is already change to an EVO...!!! ORI some more...!!! Walaaa.....:wavey::wavey::wavey:

wow. speaking of which. you guys known of anyone who have broken 300kph with their cars? i mean personally know lar?

i heard many rumors before....all rumor only

I know..I know..It was an ORI RED EVO 4...Top speed of 301.739 kph... But now the owner sell off the car already...Rumours said that now the owner will try to break his record with his new ride...DC 5...And at this moment, the DC 5 is in the workshop for that record breakin' purposes....:driver::driver::driver:

my evo5 max is 200kph ....well good enough to beat many car LOL:thefinger::thefinger:

my car only boost till 0.7 only and evokit say stock problem unless buy boost controller to boost it out higher..which i haven do it lah hehe
...to boost higher ...and dun forget remap the ecu also...hehehehe to ensure the af ratio all the way up..

dding9811 bro,
A Great 1 Bro!!! :top:
:hmmmm: Whatever it is...their engine r still & always MITSUBISHI!!!
Served him rite anyway...At least u taught him 2 b a gud driver nxt time!!!
Cheerz bro! EVO RULES!!!

my car only boost till 0.7 only and evokit say stock problem unless buy boost controller to boost it out higher..which i haven do it lah hehe
Bro, top speed has nothing to do with boost. When ur running at top speed ur actually running on vacuum. Its more on gear ratio. :smokin:Stock car max out at 245km/h

Hahaha... I kena tapao by Waja-lutions and Wira-lutions many times @ the Kesas Highway cutting in into Puchong main road!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzz... :rofl: They r very daring and got great driving skills!!! Wonder what if they r driving Evos as well, i think they b doing 56sec at the Tsukuba as well!!! :adore::adore::adore:

Hahaha.... Ya, most importantly 'play' with sportmanship!!! I hate ppl Zig-Zag-ing at Highway, it endanger ppl's lifes... If the road is crowded, stop racing... Do it when onli the situation and time is right for everyone!!!
S9,
i dont think they will drive that way if they are driving an evo.............coz if they totalled an wiralution they can get one easily,image if its an evo......can buy 10 wira:thefinger:

Bro, top speed has nothing to do with boost. When ur running at top speed ur actually running on vacuum. Its more on gear ratio. :smokin:Stock car max out at 245km/h

wah tak tahu hehe....wah 245km/h ar/??haiz meter till 180 only hehe

Mine only 110km/h...can not got more than that....still figure out how to achieve 320km/h like bro MI did....:hmmmm: