wow. speaking of which. you guys known of anyone who have broken 300kph with their cars? i mean personally know lar?
i heard many rumors before....all rumor only

Just asking.
Whoever evo drivers here.
What was the max speed u managed to clocked on your Evo?. Mind to share kah?.
chill bro,i dun drive SV4 la but it's getting more & more pimped SV4 in kepong area...since u r from kepong,do join us for tt http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/malaysia/67570-zth-kepong-areas-tt-86.html
p/s ur evo black with no plate 32?
yes,im living in kepong & tonight will be a tt in menjalara...do join us if u r free http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/malaysia/67570-zth-kepong-areas-tt-87.html
saw few evo & scobby dragging at the main juction between kepong & menjalara at night,is tat u?
icic..thanks for coming bro!
....evo rules!!!!! for your info, my ride e8,295whp...it happen again!!!as last few days i was traveling back from kl to seremban highway...a white perdana turbo (with big exhaust and cooler)...did d same thing to me...i was driving around 150-160km/h(fast lane)...he was comin fast on my rear view mirror(with bright HID)...i changed to middle lane...let him pass.... he pass by me...(suddently i was thinking,i read a topic regarding to this white perdana)...in no time..he suddently brake hard infront of me,while he changed to middle lane bloking me infront...i was fucking piss by tat time...while i tried to floor it,he did the same thing...(the amount of black smoke was horrible)...full throttle all d way for me..till i was doing around 240-250km/h(no time to see d exact speed)...he was far behind me...i mean really FAR!!!..then i tekan all d way till i reach home...din ever see his head light......
for me,hope tat those fucxxx dun fool around...hard braking will cause big trouble!! ifthey wanna die,go ahead but dun get us involve....last and for all,perdana turbo no fight with evos....evo rules!!!!! for your info, my ride e8,295whp...

The perdana owner very unlucky that day:eviltongue:...heheheh yeah evo rules!!! safe racing always..:ciao:Yeah... EVO rules...!!!!!![]()
....evo rules!!!!! for your info, my ride e8,295whp...

nasib he didnt kena with any old skool wid rb25/26, 1j/2j or rotaries inside.... sure kana kaw kaw punya...
becos of the safety , so bro cliff dun want only la , i dun think perdana turbo can kill evo easily..
it happen again!!!as last few days i was traveling back from kl to seremban highway...a white perdana turbo (with big exhaust and cooler)...did d same thing to me...i was driving around 150-160km/h(fast lane)...he was comin fast on my rear view mirror(with bright HID)...i changed to middle lane...let him pass.... he pass by me...(suddently i was thinking,i read a topic regarding to this white perdana)...in no time..he suddently brake hard infront of me,while he changed to middle lane bloking me infront...i was fucking piss by tat time...while i tried to floor it,he did the same thing...(the amount of black smoke was horrible)...full throttle all d way for me..till i was doing around 240-250km/h(no time to see d exact speed)...he was far behind me...i mean really FAR!!!..then i tekan all d way till i reach home...din ever see his head light......
for me,hope tat those fucxxx dun fool around...hard braking will cause big trouble!! ifthey wanna die,go ahead but dun get us involve....last and for all,perdana turbo no fight with evos....evo rules!!!!! for your info, my ride e8,295whp...