ori evo v vs perdana turbo??

wow. speaking of which. you guys known of anyone who have broken 300kph with their cars? i mean personally know lar?

i heard many rumors before....all rumor only

wow. speaking of which. you guys known of anyone who have broken 300kph with their cars? i mean personally know lar?

i heard many rumors before....all rumor only

it's hardly thinking abt when u're speeding to 300km/h. :banghead::banghead::banghead:
Even 260km/h is oredi damn fast oredi..

Just asking.

Whoever evo drivers here.

What was the max speed u managed to clocked on your Evo?. Mind to share kah?.

so far me tried 236km/h.....maybe can go further but i pull my leg off the throttle....me not dare devils...

chill bro,i dun drive SV4 la but it's getting more & more pimped SV4 in kepong area...since u r from kepong,do join us for tt http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/malaysia/67570-zth-kepong-areas-tt-86.html

p/s ur evo black with no plate 32?

oh ok...yea, those SV4 are really pimped up, some looks really cool, nice huge rims and smart bodykit with shining exhaust....some really like ah beng from planet mars....and i do seen few nigerians driving SV4 with window down and full blast from their stereo....

p/s: mine is silver color stock exterior with no plate 91....u stays around kepong too?

yes,im living in kepong & tonight will be a tt in menjalara...do join us if u r free http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/malaysia/67570-zth-kepong-areas-tt-87.html

saw few evo & scobby dragging at the main juction between kepong & menjalara at night,is tat u?

i am coming tonite but bit late....coz work finishing at 9pm....i don drag at kepong...scared kena hentam by ppl there...coz kepong ppl all very "garang" one la...me small potato there...but i do drag at LDP & i love the tunnel to the curve from penchala link....!

it happen again!!!as last few days i was traveling back from kl to seremban highway...a white perdana turbo (with big exhaust and cooler)...did d same thing to me...i was driving around 150-160km/h(fast lane)...he was comin fast on my rear view mirror(with bright HID)...i changed to middle lane...let him pass.... he pass by me...(suddently i was thinking,i read a topic regarding to this white perdana)...in no time..he suddently brake hard infront of me,while he changed to middle lane bloking me infront...i was fucking piss by tat time...while i tried to floor it,he did the same thing...(the amount of black smoke was horrible)...full throttle all d way for me..till i was doing around 240-250km/h(no time to see d exact speed)...he was far behind me...i mean really FAR!!!..then i tekan all d way till i reach home...din ever see his head light......
for me,hope tat those fucxxx dun fool around...hard braking will cause big trouble!! ifthey wanna die,go ahead but dun get us involve....last and for all,perdana turbo no fight with evos:thefinger:....evo rules!!!!! for your info, my ride e8,295whp...

it happen again!!!as last few days i was traveling back from kl to seremban highway...a white perdana turbo (with big exhaust and cooler)...did d same thing to me...i was driving around 150-160km/h(fast lane)...he was comin fast on my rear view mirror(with bright HID)...i changed to middle lane...let him pass.... he pass by me...(suddently i was thinking,i read a topic regarding to this white perdana)...in no time..he suddently brake hard infront of me,while he changed to middle lane bloking me infront...i was fucking piss by tat time...while i tried to floor it,he did the same thing...(the amount of black smoke was horrible)...full throttle all d way for me..till i was doing around 240-250km/h(no time to see d exact speed)...he was far behind me...i mean really FAR!!!..then i tekan all d way till i reach home...din ever see his head light......
for me,hope tat those fucxxx dun fool around...hard braking will cause big trouble!! ifthey wanna die,go ahead but dun get us involve....last and for all,perdana turbo no fight with evos:thefinger:....evo rules!!!!! for your info, my ride e8,295whp...

Yeah... EVO rules...!!!!!:driver::driver::driver:

dding9811: not all evos as powderful as urs ma...hehe..i hate perdana turbo anyway..so, i think u did a great job smoking dat bas-third..muahahaha

nasib he didnt kena with any old skool wid rb25/26, 1j/2j or rotaries inside.... sure kana kaw kaw punya...

Maybe they wanna cucuk becos they thought 'converted' car lor .... :listen:

Not saying that yours is one but maybe he think so lor ... then again maybe he also think that since his is Turbocharged wanna 'test' power to see where he stands!

Whatever it is, leave the racing to the tracks & driving on the streets ..... My 2 cents !! :wavey:

***Pls. see my signature***

becos of the safety , so bro cliff dun want only la , i dun think perdana turbo can kill evo easily..

talking about this topic back....damn bro feel honour to hear encourage words......have u all bump into kancil turbo ar??wow i did just now on TPM road on the way back from meeting up with friends....funny thing is they at me...so its oklah....but kancil started off with the so call turbo..........break in front me..hmmm should b not very sure actually......but seems to me the other in front still got some distance...so kinda provoked me..haiz no choice but step into it lah....till 4th gear...smoke kasi....haiz......intrestin...yeah i hate perdana turbo...very hate them....

erm bro..ur evo8 295whp....mine is around what ar???stock kawan and u tekan kau kau...u have the initiative better then me then...well done bro hate those perdana turbo.....:thefinger::thefinger:

muhahhahahahahhahaha
there are jackass proton drivers and there are nice guys out there driving one
this is the fact , if u r driving one stock evo , a stock evo1-2-3-vr4 on a proton chassis would eat u on the highway , this is because of the lost of power that u face on the 4wd drivetrain , the 2wd will have less traction on the start but if will of cos have the top end better than the evo's , not to mention modding the evo123/vr4 are so much cheaper :P

although road race are not something to be proud of , its simple, loose or win , open up ur window and atleast wave or show hands , its just for fun , dnt be lansi. Its more to the individual , there are some screwd up proton drivers and there are indeed some screwed up evo drivers our there , i as a proton driver do receive cock stares , wtf ? i wave at u , u just wave back or just do dont know is ok , bt wtf stare for ? a proton only tailgates a evo ? please guys , there are so many ocasions that be tailgated by evo's although im just cruising on makan angin. I have whopped some & I been whopped too , just have fun guys