I think its look like my Lancer Cedia...Hehehehehe..
Nice convertion man...

Nice convertion man...![]()

jeng jeng jeng its proton saga blm hahahaha...jk..
The King still remember his beloved lancer cedia. I think he plan to convert his car like that before he get 'hook' to his blue e7![]()

Like your LANCER CEDIA..??? U're right if U see it from the side view...Looks like your EVO 7 RALLIART SPECIAL VERSION from the front view....Looks like your E-CLASS from the rims...Looks like your BMW M3 from the wiper...And the list goes on... Phew...!!! I've lost count on how many cars that U own laaa KING..!!! Sorry aaaaa....!!!!![]()

< NEXT TIPS OR MAYBE A ANSWER...HUHUHU >
Already saw the pics????Yaa...i know u guys knew the model right...
How about the car shoes??? (rims)...What the size???![]()
Whoaa...!!! Looks who's here... it's the KING...!!!! Everyone stand up...& bowed...![]()

Hahahahaha....me only got E7 lah..no other car..not like one of my fren....sell & buy car & still own a lot of car..:hmmmm: :hmmmm:...hehehehe![]()

Mitsubishi Lancer 2000 - 2003 ....

Can i know the 'king'?...Solute....for sure solute...We need to respect each other...right???
Buuttt, which King is this?:hmmmm:

Either 18" or 19"...? :hmmmm::hmmmm:

woooo..like tayar basikal oredy man..if this car at my place, sure 1 week change rim oredy..hehehehehe :proud: :proud: