POP QUIZ < Guest what model is this>

I think its look like my Lancer Cedia...Hehehehehe..:biggrin:

Nice convertion man...:adore::adore:

I think its look like my Lancer Cedia...Hehehehehe..:biggrin:

Nice convertion man...:adore::adore:

Like your LANCER CEDIA..??? U're right if U see it from the side view...Looks like your EVO 7 RALLIART SPECIAL VERSION from the front view....Looks like your E-CLASS from the rims...Looks like your BMW M3 from the wiper...And the list goes on... Phew...!!! I've lost count on how many cars that U own laaa KING..!!! Sorry aaaaa....!!!!:adore::adore::adore:

< NEXT TIPS OR MAYBE A ANSWER...HUHUHU >

Already saw the pics????:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Yaa...i know u guys knew the model right...

How about the car shoes??? (rims)...What the size??? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

• 3056408_1.jpg
    3056408_1.jpg
    28.6 KB · Views: 120
  • 3056408_5.jpg
    3056408_5.jpg
    25 KB · Views: 118
The King still remember his beloved lancer cedia. I think he plan to convert his car like that before he get 'hook' to his blue e7 :biggrin:

Hahahaha...ya man..coz it still with my family and my bro in law drive it now..hehehehe..mitsu family..:driver: :driver:

Like your LANCER CEDIA..??? U're right if U see it from the side view...Looks like your EVO 7 RALLIART SPECIAL VERSION from the front view....Looks like your E-CLASS from the rims...Looks like your BMW M3 from the wiper...And the list goes on... Phew...!!! I've lost count on how many cars that U own laaa KING..!!! Sorry aaaaa....!!!!:adore::adore::adore:

Hahahahaha....me only got E7 lah..no other car..not like one of my fren....sell & buy car & still own a lot of car..:hmmmm: :hmmmm:...hehehehe:biggrin:

< NEXT TIPS OR MAYBE A ANSWER...HUHUHU >

Already saw the pics????:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Yaa...i know u guys knew the model right...

How about the car shoes??? (rims)...What the size??? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

woooo..like tayar basikal oredy man..if this car at my place, sure 1 week change rim oredy..hehehehehe :proud: :proud:

U kan memang mcm tu KING..!!! Every weeks tukar rims or other parts for your car...!!! Changin' car stuff for U dah macam havin' breakfast....:hmmmm::hmmmm: