K-car Members Paradise

keke...5115 taiko...dun need to give JIN kor kor face one...he is generalizing bimmer owners are gangsters..kekee:burnout:

*p/s : didn't know that 5115 taiko will come in to read our kicit miow micro ultimate small kcar thread one le >.<

haha...im not taikor,juz dropby see what is paradise for wayne.i tot got jin's fav grass/fred's papaya farm...

altho disappointed but i guess i might overcome it :biggrin:

wa Big Boss BMW 5115 also here already, salute, salute,salute! :adore::adore::adore:

Kelisa6009

i might not be able to make it this weekend, my grandfather just pass away.

sorry on what happened bro tohsan,send my regards to your family

aiyo...big boss pulak.

BIG BOSS is Tom,we r all the same bro Tohsan

my e36 is not big,either car size or or engine capacity

jin & wayne is bigger than mine

Tohsan : Sorry to hear that...my condolence, plus sent my regards to ur family as well!

5115 : Haha..of course JIN & Wayne cars have bigger HP to pawn us anytime...:rofl:

keke...5115 taiko...dun need to give JIN kor kor face one...he is generalizing bimmer owners are gangsters..kekee:burnout:

*p/s : didn't know that 5115 taiko will come in to read our kicit miow micro ultimate small kcar thread one le >.quote]

i know where u live, & wat's ur car number.... i know 1... u'll see la...:smokin:

ladies & gentlement,gangster started his engine liao...run for ur life!

wa Big Boss BMW 5115 also here already, salute, salute,salute! :adore::adore::adore:

Kelisa6009

i know... i saw ur grand's name in the 'book'...

Pls send my Regards to all ur family member... Thanks..

i'm just small tomato only...:thefinger:

ladies & gentlement,gangster started his engine liao...run for ur life!

where..???:confused:

where huh..???:confused:

wan my help...??:smokin:

Tohsan : Sorry to hear that...my condolence, plus sent my regards to ur family as well!

5115 : Haha..of course JIN & Wayne cars have bigger HP to pawn us anytime...:rofl:

kamxia Taokeh Jason.

i know where u live, & wat's ur car number.... i know 1... u'll see la...:smokin:

they say his car got super missiles............

i know... i saw ur grand's name in the 'book'...

Pls send my Regards to all ur family member... Thanks..

huh book??? they publish in Sin Chew newspaperla my grand is 94 years old ma.....

so.... i just need to use my KKJ to sweep all his missiles lor....:thefinger:

they say his KKJ cannot be defeated somemore come with extra power defencer astro disc same size as those use by astro station.............

dont worry taiko, when u drop by, remember to call me ya...i belanja minum only u spray paint or do the "gangster" routine..keke

taiko, e36 still not big enough kah?e36 is capable of makan-ing many cars and pickup some cun chicks alr la..

Kelisa6009

tohsan taiko,

sorry to hear that man, pls send my condolences to ur family..

Tohsan:wat i mean is his post getting closer to u

DJ:dunno why,mine is always slow even compare to wira 1.3...dun tell everyone coz later all come bully me