K-car Members Paradise

Tohsan:wat i mean is his post getting closer to u

DJ:dunno why,mine is always slow even compare to wira 1.3...dun tell everyone coz later all come bully me

never mindla boss, i m butler ma, all are wellcome to overtake my record becos i m butler...........

huh book??? they publish in Sin Chew newspaperla my grand is 94 years old ma.....

not that 1 la... is inside "Shang Sei Poh" la... Book of DEAd & Alive... ehehehe:biggrin:

they say his KKJ cannot be defeated somemore come with extra power defencer astro disc same size as those use by astro station.............

lucky, mine is bigger than CNN 1... ehhehehe....
sure can hancur all his defense...

taikor tohsan,u r my senior,not dare to overtake,later engine blow

ahem**... i'm work with CT-Bank ma....:smokin:

killing is banned by my religion... so, i dun kill... i just eat...:rofl:
i wan to get rich fast....CT bank got any package boh?

wah... i'm in Legal way ler... if u not happy with that, just sue me..:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Bump: btw, wat is Black Eat Black..???

Double Crossing issit..??:smokin:

Bump: btw, wat is Black Eat Black..???

Double Crossing issit..??:smokin:
i like black eat black...easy to get rich and also easy to be shot DEAD!!!!

Tohsan:wat i mean is his post getting closer to u

DJ:dunno why,mine is always slow even compare to wira 1.3...dun tell everyone coz later all come bully me
cannot cannot...thats impossible..keke..i think u installed the world's most effective fuel saving gadget : a brick under ur accelerator to fight petrol hike is it?

now fuel price drop liaw mah...the fuel gadget can keep aside

Uncle Tohsan, Please do send my condolences...

Thanks Justin.

taikor tohsan,u r my senior,not dare to overtake,later engine blow

so far I oni heard Japs engine blow, conti car like bmw so far non like the big boss car 5115 :adore::adore::adore:

Black is cool, usually those from penang is the best, Penang kopi ice.....

his car don have brake and pedal, either its stop or it goes to the max :adore::adore::adore:

dont worry taiko, when u drop by, remember to call me ya...i belanja minum only u spray paint or do the "gangster" routine..keke

taiko, e36 still not big enough kah?e36 is capable of makan-ing many cars and pickup some cun chicks alr la..

tohsan taiko,

sorry to hear that man, pls send my condolences to ur family..

Kamxia Big Mafia Boss. :adore::adore::adore:

DJ:really,my car really slow...u may ask wayne,he tapao me on 0-400m at kepong,with his reverse gear...:listen:

got a lot of package, that specially custom to suit any kind of customer.
fast approval within 10 mins. no grantor needed & hassle free.
just leave ur Thumb Prints & Sign on Blank Paper... we will assist u further more..:proud:

its CT Bank, not Citibank... pls make it clear....:proud:

DJ:really,my car really slow...u may ask wayne,he tapao me on 0-400m at kepong,with his reverse gear...:listen:

just same like Jermain tapao me with his reversed gear at 1 Utama parking lots.... 250 meter...

just leave ur Thumb Prints & Sign on Blank Paper... we will assist u further more..:proud:

just same like Jermain tapao me with his reversed gear at 1 Utama parking lots.... 250 meter...
ok... can i use foot print ah..my thumb print no value liaw...

wah....reverse gear also Djgerm can tapoa BMW ah.....salute salute

ok... can i use foot print ah..my thumb print no value liaw...

wah....reverse gear also Djgerm can tapoa BMW ah.....salute salute