i don;t have that...anyone here got...pls supply our JIn taikor..then after that we can ask him to give us nombor kudagimme some chivas... hehehhee
ubat batuk oso can...![]()
i don;t have that...anyone here got...pls supply our JIn taikor..then after that we can ask him to give us nombor kudagimme some chivas... hehehhee
ubat batuk oso can...![]()
i don;t have that...anyone here got...pls supply our JIn taikor..then after that we can ask him to give us nombor kuda

jin taiko,
i feed u pil kuda la...hahaha
djgerm,
u know what meter is this boh?
bro. thankssorry taiko..not too sure..
i suspect is charade / gtti / detomaso
bro. thankssorry taiko..not too sure..
i suspect is charade / gtti / detomaso
i got pill harimau!!!!!
free for all..let me know if ah jin tailo wan...
haha...he will roar like lion king...he need the pill singa more,can sing ma after finish his chores hahahaha
jin taiko,
i feed u pil kuda la...hahaha
horn parts can stronger my Horny parts....pil rhino he need especially the horn part....hahaha

i got pill harimau!!!!!
free for all..let me know if ah jin tailo wan...

will send to you together with the batu u orderi oso got la... cheaper than u 1... ehehhee
horn parts can stronger my Horny parts....
i wan... lai, when u send to me..??![]()

bcoz they pakat with aftermarket factory to con our money... when we mod it...![]()